We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Santorini
Post
Inbox
Search
  
Ways to Experience SantoMax Tours & Transfer
from $190.38
More Info
from $142.96
More Info
from $107.22
More Info
from $151.89
More Info
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveler rating
54
0
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
54
0
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews unforgettable experience highly recommend this tour santorini island black beach wine tour art driver sunset
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 55 reviews
Reviewed December 21, 2019

Miranda provided an amazing tour of the island in the luxury minibus/van. The hospitality and attention to detail was exceptional. Our driver did a great job navigating the streets and we will never forget our experience!

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank Ladybugtravel916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2019

Our driver was Maxim and he was incredible, very knowledgeable, polite and he played such great tunes in his luxury Minibus. He offered us small bottles of water and wet napkins just to relax and to feel more comfortable. Highly recommended. Best transfer ever.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank _V87XJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2019 via mobile

Santorini Unique Experience Private tour was great. We visit the whole island from the North to the South. Our tour guide took us to all of the prime locations with the Best breathtaking views and helped us capture great memories. See you next year

Thank 483myy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2019 via mobile

My husband and I were looking for a Wine tour in Santorini and some friends we knew there recommended to us SantoMax. That was the best decision we made. We booked the Wine Tour and we had an outstanding guide who was interesting and informative. The Wineries were beautiful and the wines were exceptional. Thank you guys!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Zkloh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2019 via mobile

We did The Art of Wine Tour. The wineries were beautiful, we taste the volcanic wines of Santorini and we tried some local snacks like cheese, cherry tomatoes, olives. Everything was amazing and very well organized. We highly recommended SantoMax Tours & Transfer!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank xhuliog739
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews