We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Iria Beach Art Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Agios Prokopios Hotel(Agios Prokopios)(Great Value!)
$45
$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Finikas Hotel Naxos(Pyrgaki)(Great Value!)
$120
$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lagos Mare(Agios Prokopios)
$122
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Porto Naxos Hotel(Naxos Town)
$104
$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Grotta(Naxos Town)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mitos Suites(Agios Prokopios)
$151
$124
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Naxos Island Hotel(Agios Prokopios)
$175
$152
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Naxian Collection(Agios Prokopios)
$239
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveler rating
163
53
12
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
53
12
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscakesevery morningadjacent restaurantaghia annamin taxiprepared breakfastbanana barlovely welcoming staffexcellent breakfastrestaurants barsqueen bedhear the wavesend of seasoncoffee machinesea viewpeaceful hotelbig bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 232 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2012 via mobile

We stayed at the iria beach for six nights and had a wonderful time, especially because of the fantastic staff. The breakfast lady as well as both the front office managers went out of their way to make us feel welcome and did way more than they had to. Thanks. Keep up the good work :)

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Biegelcolanis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

We were travelling when we booked this hotel so did it very quickly, so we were a bit anxious of what we would get. Well what a lovely surprize! Not far from the port via a taxi. We were upgraded from original room which was cheaper as the season was winding down, however we were shown the cheaper room which was lovely just not as nice a location (but still OK). So we were very happy! The room had a large bed, and was very nicely decorated. The bathroom was also very nice, with large walk in shower. The beach is literally a few steps away and has a bar/restaurant attached to the hotel from which you can order drinks etc to your lounger. It was very relaxing and quiet (although as stated probably because it was at the end of the season) There are a few restaurants to choose from and there are plently more hidden around corners if you walk either way. Its not a noisy/party type area just nice and relaxing for couples and familes.
From just looking at the building I imagine some rooms on the upper floor would have a lovely view of the beach however those on the other side would see the road (quiet) and scrapy back area. Although I imagine this would be the same in most places in this area as it is only one building deep back from the beach so all thats behind you is the road and view of mountains.
You often read in reviews of friendly staff who are so nice and helpful and then when you get there you wonder whats happned to all the nice people... not so here! They were really lovely! And just try to say no the lovely lady at breakfast when offered a slice of homemade cake! Why would you its delicious!

Room Tip: Ask for one on beach side.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MWIG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2012

My husband and I spent a few days at this hotel in September as part of our honeymoon and we were overwhelmed by the amazing customer service, the stunning surroundings and the overall experience. The staff there were fantastic - some of the loveliest, most helpful and warmest people we met on our travels, and really made our experience wonderful. The price is fantastic for what you get - a beautiful room, great beach and tasty and filling breakfast. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a trip to Naxos!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sandy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2012


My wife and I booked Iria Boutique Hotel in Sept 2012. We were slightly disappointed when we arrived to see we had a twin room. The lovely lady who showed us to our room explained it was the last room available and that a free double matress would be put on in the afternoon, "no problem". It got done and we did feel a lot better about our room.
The rooms are spacious and very clean. The shower is excellent. The hotel is in a fantastic location about 15 meters from the beach.
The service at the Iria is impeccable. It's a family run business and it really shows. They cant do enough to help out. Everything at breakfast is homemade and they are very proud of it and for good reason. Great pastries and yoghurt. Eggs and bacon is also good which is kind of rare for Greece.
All up a fine hotel I would definitely recommend.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
2  Thank TravellingPeteB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Iria Beach Art hotel is a very luxurus hotel 10 meters from the beach of Agia Anna .
We loved the service of the hotel is excellent !!The breakfast is very tasty with homemade pies e=very day different !Our room is very spacy and luxurious !We enjoed the private veranda so much !
The beach in front of Iria is perfect but very crowded till late night .
Perfect place for families .
We wish to be there on June instead of August to enjoy the calm and the sea!

Room Tip: We suggest to choose N.52 , 57 55 , OR 51 spacious, comfortable, with nice sea view and perfect decoration !!
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AthensGreeceAmanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews