We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”
Review of Paradise Lounge

Paradise Lounge
Ranked #268 of 453 Restaurants in Mykonos
Price range: $3 - $56
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 8, 2017

every year I go there, they have a variety of resturants, and food. Price is very reasonable. Friendly staff, great service. I am ready to come back this summer. Oh Yeah

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Niko g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 28 reviews

Reviewed October 13, 2016

I was shocked and disturbed by the treatment recieved by the server who looked like he was managing at this bar/restaraunt on Tuesday 4th October! My family and I sat down at this restaurant after a long drive to the beach! Mind you the entire restaraunt was empty at the time except for one table with some customers seated whereby they had a large table. The tables left could only fit five us of us and we had to pull up a chair from an empty table next to us. The manger saw this and came aggressively at us and told us we couldnt take a chair and instead he would give a small stool for my 60 year old father to sit on. I told him that it would be imposiible for my dad to sit on that stool and that to let us use the chair and if someone comes (considering the restraunt is empty i doubted it could be an issue) we will surely give up the chair for them. He shouted at us infront of the whole restraunt saying that this was his restaurant and he would decide what he wanted to give us and not for us to make the sugesstions! I tried kindly to explain to him but he continued in his tone after which my family and I decided to get up and choose to go else where, the minute he saw us get up he shouts "GOOD! GO!" Then laughing "INDIANS HUH?? GO BACK TO INDIA!" What an uneducated racist man- he should be arrested for such behaviour! How ignorant of him- we're in fact from London and him being arrested is what we would've made sure would happen to him there! Definitely DO NOT VISIT!

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank BhaviniWorldTravellr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2016 via mobile

Decided to relax and enjoy some cocktails here as its cheaper then drinking all day at Tropicana!
Order a Pink Panther cocktail and relax and enjoy watching the sunset! Was a great way to celebrate my birthday!!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Cassandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2016

Reasonably priced menu with excellent location on beach to seat and eat. Friendly staff and variety of pizzas and pastas. I being a vegetarian, did not try any sea food or meat, but veg pizza and pasta were excellent

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Tushar_at_Mumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2016 via mobile

Unsure how this place is even rated decent on trip advisor. The food was overpriced and the quality was horrible. Some of the dishes were even displayed in the refrigerator. My girlfriend and I ordered 2 dishes and both seemed like the food had been preserved. In the nicest way possible, we paid $20 for gas station food. If planning on traveling to beautiful paradise beach, would strongly recommend eating somewhere else before hand.

Date of visit: May 2016
4  Thank Sean F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paradise Lounge also viewed

Paradise Beach, Mykonos
Paradise Beach, Mykonos
 
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
Paradise Beach, Mykonos
 

Been to Paradise Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing