We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic beach, great restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Adva Panormos - CLOSED

Adva Panormos
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
S. California
Level Contributor
25 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Fantastic beach, great restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2013

This is now my favorite beach and restaurant for lunch. Very friendly staff, great food, good value. Highly recommended.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MakMommY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

69 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    24
    4
    4
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful place with bad welcoming”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2013

The beach is wonderful, the most beautiful one on Mykonos! Restaurant is excellent and beautiful! But The organisation about the beds on beach is horrible! They always say it´s booked but after observations it´s not! Sometimes they say you have to pay to use and sometimes not it´s only about their feelings! The waitress Marie is really friendly and do a good job for customers.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank LenaTho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful beach !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2013 via mobile

I went there with my boyfriend a very windy day of may as they told us that is the only place without strong winds and that dogs are allowed! And it was truly a surprise everything was great and with pillows instead of sunbeds . We also had lunch there we ordered an "adva" salad wich i defenitely recommend and a delicious carbonara ! Good service is also a plus! Can't wait to go to adva beach again!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DimitrakiZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Feel like home”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2013

The best beach in Mykonos!Amazing cocktails served in coconut pot, very friendly environment and prices too!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Maria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Adva the place to be”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2013 via mobile

Adva beach bar restaurant in Mykonos combines great beach, excellent service and value for money kitchen. A place must visit. Ask for the tables in front or a relaxing area on the beach. For infos and reserve ask for Mr Sarafidis George on fouklas@hol.gr or +30 6936125116.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank George F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Adva Panormos also viewed

 
Tourlos, Mykonos
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing