We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and service but limited menu”
Review of Branco Restaurant

Branco Restaurant
Ranked #188 of 453 Restaurants in Mykonos
Price range: $51 - $113
Description: The Restaurant of Branco Mykonos, located at the seashore of Platis Gialos is an impeccable choice for lunch and dinner in Mykonos. The fine culinary creations of our Chef, reinventing the traditional Greek Cuisine, offer a unique gastronomic journey. Branco Mykonos focuses on the exceptional quality of the fresh local ingredients and re-introduces Greek recipes.
Restaurant details
Description: The Restaurant of Branco Mykonos, located at the seashore of Platis Gialos is an impeccable choice for lunch and dinner in Mykonos. The fine culinary creations of our Chef, reinventing the traditional Greek Cuisine, offer a unique gastronomic journey. Branco Mykonos focuses on the exceptional quality of the fresh local ingredients and re-introduces Greek recipes.
Reviewed October 4, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Platys Gialos during our holiday and went here for food one of those days. The ambience, staff and food was very good but it is a limited menu with dietary restrictions like me (no beef) and my wife (vegetarian). We would return if the menu was expanded.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Holidaywhisperers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 40 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2018

Food was very good. Beach service was excellent. Staff very pleasant and attentive! DJ on the beach was the icing on the cake!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dlassik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2018

We had a beautiful lunch here in September 2018. The setting is great for a relaxing afternoon lunch. The menu is so fresh and delicious we ended up trying a few things but mind the portions are rather large so a started, salad and one main to share will suit two people!

    • Service
Thank Kat R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Branco. Lovely establishment. By far the best negroni I have ever had! Congrats to the barmaid: she’s the best!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Q3252OVdavidl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile

The food is the worst I had in Mykonos in the last decade. Grilled calamari 2 out of 10, greek salad a 3. Hard to mess that up here. Best way to describe it is ‘tasteless’

(@ Branco Mykonos Hotel in Mykonos, Cyclades)

Thank Can G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Branco Restaurant also viewed

 
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
Mykonos, Cyclades
 
Mykonos Town, Mykonos
Agios Ioannis Diakoftis, Mykonos
 

Been to Branco Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing