We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mid October weekend...”
Review of Anemousa Studios

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Anemousa Studios
Ranked #3 of 18 Specialty Lodging in Kea
Reviewed October 14, 2012

This is the 3rd time my wife and I visit the Island of Kea and the 2nd time we visit Anemousa studios. A quiet setting with very friendly stuff, very clean rooms and surrounding areas. The rooms are spacey with a great balcony and a view to the pool. Otzias beach is a walking distance away with a great tavern right on the middle of it. The price of the rooms was great considering the amount of service offered. We will only stay at Anemousa from now on as both me and my wife crave the owners friendly and respectful treatment we always get.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alexandros M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (35)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 35 reviews

Reviewed August 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Kostantinos P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ElenOik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank lauterbm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Επιλεξτε το ειναι αψογο και ειδικα απο θεμα καθαριοτητας!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank blueangel484
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank w_the_w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank lesuisseviviane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kea
2.1 mi away
The Porto Kea Suites Hotel
2.3 mi away
Hotel Karthea
Hotel Karthea
#3 of 3 in Korissia
59 reviews
16.4 mi away
Kythnos Bay Hotel
Kythnos Bay Hotel
#2 of 3 in Kithnos
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Meltemi
Meltemi
#1 of 1 in Vourkari
13 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Rooms
Holiday Rooms
#13 of 17 in Kea
27 reviews
1.7 mi away
Agrikea
Agrikea
#1 of 17 in Kea
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anemousa Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anemousa Studios

Address: Otzias, 840 02, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Kea
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 18 Specialty Lodging in Kea
Price Range: $68 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"ANEMOUSA STUDIOS" apartments are by the sea. They consist of furnished studios and apartments with full kitchen equipment of cooker, T.V, A/C and verandas in a green all around environment.Built with traditional architecture, hardly 100 metres from the sandy beach of OTZIAS, it offers all the modern comforts for an unforgettable stay.Our swimming-pool offers unique moments of enjoyment and relaxation in combination with a cool drink in our pool bar.For our little friends we incorporate a children's swimming-pool and play area in the garden for their own entertainment.Taverns with splendid view of the bay, offer gastronomic enjoyments to the visitors.Our aim is the creation of a unique vacation experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Anemousa Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing