We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“cool and magic the same time” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Beach House Antiparos

Beach House Antiparos
Ranked #2 of 2 Dessert in Antiparos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $22 - $43
Cuisines: Bar, Mediterranean, European, Greek, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Special occasions, Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Description: Beach House Antiparos, is a new, one of a kind, beach resort, aiming to "enhance the Antiparos experience" on a daily basis for a wide range of ages with a nack for quality. We are found in the most wind protected and picturesque beach on the island. We are proud to offer our newly refurbished suites, found 30 meters from the Beach, one of the best Greek cuisine you will find in the islands, refreshing afterswim Aperitivos at our beach side bar, further enhanced by our relaxing massage sessions, the daily pilates and yoga classes, our boat rentals, and ofcourse our Concept Store, offering some of the coolest Greek and other beachwear. The restaurant is run by Pericles Koskinas and his team, our favorite chef in the world for authentic Greek cuisine, offering everyday authentic cuisine, with daily specials, using the best and locally grown ingredients, into mouthwatering heatlhy recipes.
Vienna, Austria
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“cool and magic the same time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2013

We went to Antiparos high season this summer and found this wonderful relaxing place.
The most calm and beautiful bay to stay all day long enjoying great fresh fruit drinks and a cool
and chilling first class atmosphere, for dinner we had the best T-Bone Steak ever overlooking the
magic sunset at the bay.
Looking forward to enjoy the Beach - House hospitality again.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Gertraud P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    38
    15
    16
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Antiparos, Greece
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Really Special”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2013

Great music!You should try mohito-mastiha!Staff was super very friendly &fast! great job...you found what was missing from the island... see you 2day again!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank sofidedde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
2 reviews
“perfect summer spot”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2013

the beach is amazing providing everything you need for relaxation. Drinks, Restsaurant all with a quality touch!! "The massage is a must". The little shop is full of nice and elegant things!!! Don't miss it

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank DoraFil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Náousa, Kikladhes, Greece
1 review
“Last days surprise”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2013

If these are your last days in the island, beach house is a place you must visit! We spend the whole day there, Didn't visit the restaurant though...

Get the beds in the beach, lovely!
Taste the fresh straweberry juice!
Take a look at the little shop before you go, lots of cool stuff!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sophia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My favorite place in Antiparos”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2013

The Beach House has made my stay this summer in Antiparos a real treat. A magic location on the most beautiful bay with the clearest water ever. Relaxing with excellent massages and taking Pilates and Yoga classes with fantastic therapists every day makes you feel really good. You can take wonderful Lunches at the restaurant really tasty and healthy; for dinner it is the best place to go with your friends if you want to enjoy the luxury of a quite place. I think I ate the best Thuna Sashimi I ever had!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Eva P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beach House Antiparos also viewed

Antiparos, Cyclades
Antiparos Town, Antiparos
 
Agios Georgios, Antiparos
 
Antiparos, Cyclades
Antiparos, Cyclades
 

Been to Beach House Antiparos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing