We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gorgeous garden!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Anna Studios Amorgos
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in Amorgos
Reviewed August 3, 2012

We were quite smitten with the garden, a rare thing with hotels/B&Bs in Greece! The garden is also a nice escape from the crowded beach scene and the summer heat. Apparently guests are welcome to use the grill in the garden (if you get your own supply of charcole and meat that is).

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lai L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (40)
There are newer reviews for Anna Studios Amorgos
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 40 reviews

Reviewed July 4, 2012

Met at the port by the very helpful Vicky the studios are set in a loveley garden setting along some nice alleyways The room was very clean with a good kitchen area bathroom on the small side but well useable. We had a side room with a balcony that gave great views over the harbour. All staff and owners allways friendly and helpfull to the point where Vicky lent us her personal laptop to book our next islands accomadation and also did two loads of washing for 6 euros same day service. A very nice place to spend four nights and the harbour of Katapola was a great place to enjoy an evening meal watching the sun set.

Room Tip: Try to get a room with a balcony
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank chris5051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zooloo21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank malliagkaariadni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank sylvain l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Tobbe-53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Julien G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Amorgos hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Minoa
Hotel Minoa
#1 of 1 in Katapola
155 reviews
8.3 mi away
Gryspo's Hotel
Gryspo's Hotel
#5 of 12 in Amorgos
54 reviews
0.0 mi away
Landeris Hotel
Landeris Hotel
#11 of 12 in Amorgos
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 mi away
Aegialis Hotel & Spa
Aegialis Hotel & Spa
#1 of 1 in Aegiali
677 reviews
9.1 mi away
Vigla Hotel
Vigla Hotel
#1 of 1 in Tholaria
301 reviews
5.2 mi away
Aquapetra Hotel
Aquapetra Hotel
#4 of 12 in Amorgos
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anna Studios Amorgos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anna Studios Amorgos

Address: Katapola, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Amorgos
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in Amorgos
Price Range: $38 - $69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Anna Studios Amorgos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing