We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing hospitality!”
Review of Landeris Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Landeris Hotel
Ranked #11 of 12 Hotels in Amorgos
Reviewed August 23, 2014 via mobile

We are two girls visiting Amorgos. When we arrived at Katapola port, we went straight to the reception of the hotel (50m away from where the boat left us), which is right behind Pothiti's patissery. The lady at the reception was very very friendly, she took us to the room, which had nice view, it was very clean and the location is amazing. I highly recommend the hotel and i think the best part of it is the staff.

Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank Ioanna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (9)
There are newer reviews for Landeris Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 9 reviews

Reviewed April 25, 2011

The hotel is some distance the noisy area of Katapola but still there is a good view over the sea, especially from a nice terrace atop of one of the buildings. The owners, who also run Minoa hotel, are sincerely friendly, the rooms were clean, everything was ok.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank menumorut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Christophe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Dag F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
landerishotel, Διευθυντής at Landeris Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Giansbarto77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nous avions une chambre à l'étage très calme avec vue sur mer
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015
2  Thank JOKARIS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Amorgos hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Minoa
Hotel Minoa
#1 of 1 in Katapola
155 reviews
9.1 mi away
Vigla Hotel
Vigla Hotel
#1 of 1 in Tholaria
301 reviews
5.2 mi away
Aquapetra Hotel
Aquapetra Hotel
#4 of 12 in Amorgos
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 mi away
Aegialis Hotel & Spa
Aegialis Hotel & Spa
#1 of 1 in Aegiali
676 reviews
8.3 mi away
Gryspo's Hotel
Gryspo's Hotel
#5 of 12 in Amorgos
54 reviews
0.0 mi away
Karkisia Hotel
Karkisia Hotel
#8 of 12 in Amorgos
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Landeris Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Landeris Hotel

Address: Katapola, Amorgos, 840 08, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Amorgos
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 12 Hotels in Amorgos
Price Range: $56 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Landeris Hotel is a small family Hotel, located on a most beautiful back street of the Katapola square. It’s 9 rooms are decorated in a traditional Cycladic style with wood furnishings and have all the facilities you need for a comfortable stay during your vacations in Amorgos, that is air-condition, TV, fridge, private balcony, telephone and hair dryer. Landeris Hotel offers also a studio for 3 persons with a fully equipped kitchenette, as well as a special suite with kitchenette and dinning area– the perfect choice for a family, wishing to have the luxuries of home. From the terrace of Landeris Hotel, you can enjoy the amazing view of Katapola historical bay, the village and the surrounding mountains. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Landeris Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing