We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa, fantastic service!”
Hot tube for 5 people!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hot tube for 5 people!
50 sqm heated pool ! It also contains a shallow part for children and pool alarm The outdoor areas and facade of the villa!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Hot tube for 5 people!
50 sqm heated pool ! It also contains a shallow part for children and pool alarm
The outdoor areas and facade of the villa!
Fully equipped barbecue with wood oven, sink and dining area under the pergola
Enjoy your dinners with the best panoramic sea view!
Veranda on the ground floor with access to the living room and views of the city
Totally quietness and 100% privacy to all the outdoor areas!
The best location to enjoy the sunset view of Rethymno city
Open plan living room and dining area!
Direct access to the veranda and the pool area from the living room!
Fully equipped kitchen with all kind of facilities plus filter water mashine
Main bedroom on 1st floor with private balcony and en suite bathroom
En suite bathroom with Jacuzzi bath on first floor
Bedroom on the first floor with balcony overlooking the city
Bedroom on the first floor
Bathroom with bath on the first floor!
Main bedroom with en-suite bathroom on the loft!
Main bedroom on the lower floor with en-suite bathroom and closet room
Playroom and Gym area on the lower floor with direct access to the pool area
Indoor playground in the playroom and the secondary kitchen
Cinema room with 1,500 movie library including DVD for children and Playstation 4
Safe shallow part of the pool and playground under the tree shadow
Overlooking the castle of Fortezza and the city of Rethymno
The best view that a villa can offer in the Rethymno area!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Rethymnon, Rethymnon Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Norwegian first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fantastic villa, fantastic service!”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

Just one piece of advice to anyone unsure about whether to book this one - JUST DO IT!
Villa is unreal - sparkling clean, totally modern (electric blackout blinds in every room), peaceful and quiet and not overlooked, surrounded by trees and goats and with amazing views. Lift, various balconies to enjoy, all beds comfy and clean, table tennis and pool table were awesome.
We stayed April/May and with the pool heating the large pool was lovely and warm (circa 26 degrees).
Walk into town is 5-10 mins to bars and restaurants on seafront. Water sports centre as well. Supermarket at bottom of hill. PERFECT LOCATION.
Etouri Villa Rentals are clearly a company that is up and coming and looking to grow by reputation, and I have to say the service was second to none. Everything as described and expected, and frequent communications made us feel that they were always on hand if we needed help with anything.
Our party has lots of experience with expensive villa holidays and we all agreed that these guys should be charging more for what they offered. I have already recommended the villa to friends and family, and will certainly be looking at all Etouri Villa offerings first for our next holiday.
Great job guys - will see you again I'm sure!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hannah J
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Villa naya”
Reviewed November 2, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have just spent 2 weeks in the fabulous Villa Naya in Rethymnon . The villa is amazing , we have stayed in a lot of villas in different countries but villa Naya is by far the best , it has everything you could possibly wish for and more , there isn't one thing I could think of that would make the villa any better and we made use of everything . The pool table and ping pong table got lots of use by the men and the cinema room was great for the little one as were the toys . The hot tub was a big hit with everyone . There was also a spare cot that could be wheeled outside for the baby so he could always be with us . Natasha was brilliant , she was there to greet us when we arrived (very late) and had got groceries in for us to last a few days and also ordered us pizzas as we hadn't eaten . Best pizzas ever from the pizza restaurant on the corner !! The town is easy to walk to and has lovely shops and restaurants , also a harbour with lots of places to eat around it . The beech is also within walking distance . A trip to Baja beach was arranged for us all to have free entry for a day to and we had a gazebo , sun beds and towels and also a bottle of wine , all complimentary , lovely day . Any problems we had or if we wanted to know anything , Sophia was at the end of the phone to help us . Nothing was to much trouble . Natasha came in with cleaners one day and gave a box full of pastries for our breakfast and on the last day we had late flights an we were allowed to stay on until 6pm when we could drive straight to the airport . We would highly recommend Villa Naya and can't wait to go back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“A wonderfully equiped and spacious villa”
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had an amazing stay at villa Naya. There were 10 of us ranging in ages between 19 and 90 and the villa was perfect for us all. On arrival it was exceptionally clean and there some were welcoming provisions. There is a ample room for everyone. The facilities at the villa are very good. We ate out a lot and there are ample restaurants to choose from, but the kitchen is well equipped if you want to cook there. The villa company offer help as required with such things as arranging taxis, booking dinners etc etc.
My did hire a car and that was a huge help as our niece was on crutches at the time and not able to walk a great distance. I would thoroughly recommend this villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We spent 2 weeks in this fabulous Villa 6 adults and 4 children ages 12 years 8 5 and 3 years old.It had something for everyone,fantastic views of the ocean and Rethymnon castle and harbour.B.BQ as the sun sets The pool was perfect for the kids as was the cinema room to enable them to have time out of the sun.The pool was cleaned every day and gardens tended to.The Villa was cleaned twice a week and fresh bed linen towels and pool towels provided.Close enough to walk to the beach in about 10 to 15 mins and the old town in about 20 mins.Although we had a car between us to save the kids the hill back to the Villa.Taxis from the old town were 6euros for 4 people.The Owner Natasha was brilliant,,when we arrived there were groceries there for us and as we had arrived late at night the next morning she arrived with croissants and pasties.She even went out of her way to retrieve a child's buggy we had somehow left at Chania airport.Also lending us one of her own.Kostas and Sophia from Etouri vacation rental management were exceptionally professional from the time we first enquired about the Villa replying to any email we sent within a couple of hours.They recommended the Cretan Taxi service for our transfers and again they were exceptional although we arrived 2 hours late they were there in arrivals and transported us in a luxury Mercedes bus also for our return to the airport picking us up from the Baya beach club where we spent the day on Kostas recommendation as we had to be out of the villa by 11am.
The Villa was exceptional and we would love to return one day and if we return to Crete we would definitely book through Kostas and Etouri we had a fantastic time

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MrRBGE
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Simply the best!”
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Where do I start? Three families (two of 2 x adults and 2 kids and mum and dad) so 10 in total. The villa is even better than the photos, how many times have you booked and the photos make it look better than it actually is? Not here - it's every bit as luxurious and spacious, all the families had plenty of room and every one had their own en suite and wardrobe space. The design/style is very modern and has been so well thought through, the owners had literally thought of everything and the attention to detail was impressive. From BBQ utensils in the alfresco dining (which is a picture in itself!) to children's toys and games. Plenty of power sockets and even a Bluetooth speaker. Electric shutters in the bedrooms so you not only feel the kids are safe but you get the best night sleep. The pool is perfect, the sun area is wonderful at sunset! The games room is self contained with fridge and outdoor plates and glasses, the movie room came in handy when the kids were tired. Location- again far enough from the hustle and bustle of Rethymno but close enough to access the beach and beautiful old town. The villa was exceptional but the thing I loved the most was the way Kostas as created such a supportive network when you are away. so simple, you picked up the phone and Sophie was there to answer all our questions - she was amazing - taxi, boat tours, advice, perfect English, excellent communication skills and we felt so well supported. Thanks to Kostas for organising the Baja club too! We had a late check out but not a problem as we spent the day at the beach club, all arranged and sorted in advance - this was so helpful with the little ones! cannot speak highly enough and recommend this villa and the team, but my final thanks to Natasha, we felt like we were friends by the end of the fortnight, she was so helpful & reassuring, she even had someone collect the buggy we left at the airport, but so much more, water & wine when we arrived, fresh pastries & nothing ever too much trouble. Your villa is spectacular and your customer service and friendship was even better! Efharisto, Yamas!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valentyn...
1 review
“Perfect Holidays”
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The vacation we were at Villa Naja was perfect. From the beginning to the end, the communication to the landlord was excellent. The house was beautiful. Thank you for the wonderful vacation and I recommend it further.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuffolkCu...
Suffolk
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Gem of a place ”
Reviewed August 4, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I sit here on our last day in this amazing find. From the time of booking the owners are on hand to help with anything, very quick response to emails. When we arrived and the gates opened up we knew we had found somewhere to relax for a week. The villa has everything, pool is cleaned everyday, cleaners came half way through the week. The place is spotless. A short walk down the town, nice walk along to the old town which can not be missed. Bedrooms are comfortable, with a great ratio of bathrooms. Kitchen is very well equipped and the outside pizza is a must to try. Would definitely loved to come back one day. Thank you for a fantastic first trip to rethymno and making us feel very welcome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing