We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Odlican restoran, toplo preporucujemo”
Review of Prassin Aloga

Prassin Aloga
Ranked #207 of 440 Restaurants in Rethymnon
Description: The ancient expression "Prassin Aloga" means to act in a way that goes beyond reason. When you cross the line of reason, though, you reach creation. Therefore, we welcome you to the temple of extravagance and originality. The Cretan cuisine is our queen. Tradition, quality and freshness are our principles. The creation of authentic Cretan tastes with just an "unreasonable"touch that makes the difference is our promise. Your love and preference is our compass.
Restaurant details
Description: The ancient expression "Prassin Aloga" means to act in a way that goes beyond reason. When you cross the line of reason, though, you reach creation. Therefore, we welcome you to the temple of extravagance and originality. The Cretan cuisine is our queen. Tradition, quality and freshness are our principles. The creation of authentic Cretan tastes with just an "unreasonable"touch that makes the difference is our promise. Your love and preference is our compass.
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (490)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

282 - 286 of 490 reviews

Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGSofia, Public Relations Manager at Prassin Aloga, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Prassin Aloga also viewed

Rethymnon, Rethymnon Prefecture
Rethymnon, Rethymnon Prefecture
 
Rethymnon, Rethymnon Prefecture
Rethymnon, Rethymnon Prefecture
 

Been to Prassin Aloga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.