We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pas top et très mal situé”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
La Stella Hotel Apartments & Suites
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charade75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (280)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

269 - 275 of 280 reviews

Reviewed August 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank delilakis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nikos g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hege M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fla7511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Oleg P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank L4LL4_91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rethymnon hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Axos
Hotel Axos
#2 of 21 in Platanias
428 reviews
1.3 mi away
Aristea Hotel Rethymnon
Aristea Hotel Rethymnon
#29 of 175 in Rethymnon
160 reviews
2.6 mi away
Kriti Beach Hotel
Kriti Beach Hotel
#25 of 175 in Rethymnon
254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Pepi Studios
Pepi Studios
#5 of 175 in Rethymnon
628 reviews
0.2 mi away
Cretan Sun
Cretan Sun
#15 of 21 in Platanias
129 reviews
0.2 mi away
Castello Bianco Hotel
Castello Bianco Hotel
#14 of 21 in Platanias
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Stella Hotel Apartments & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Stella Hotel Apartments & Suites

Address: 7 Nikomidias, Rethymnon, Crete 741 00, Greece
Location: Greece > Crete > Rethymnon Prefecture > Rethymnon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 113 Specialty Lodging in Rethymnon
Price Range: $47 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — La Stella Hotel Apartments & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a small & cute boutique hotel, specialized in making sparkling holidays for our guests. We are Greeks and we know about hospitality....Welcome! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your La Stella Hotel Apartments & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Stella Hotel Apartments And Suites
La Stella Hotel Apartments Rethymnon
La Stella Hotel Apartments & Suites Rethymnon, Crete

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing