We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good lunch!”

Takis Place - Beeraria
Ranked #123 of 401 Restaurants in Rethymnon
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

loved the ice coffee (frappe), beer served in iced glass, great fish plate for 2 persons! nice staff-very baby friendly!

Thank Andreea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PANAGIOTISD123, Ιδιοκτήτης at Takis Place - Beeraria, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your 5-star review. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (207)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 207 reviews

Reviewed July 5, 2018 via mobile

Great food, good prices and nice people working there.
Feels like being home in your on kitchen which gives a pleasant feeling

1  Thank Carina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PANAGIOTISD123, Ιδιοκτήτης at Takis Place - Beeraria, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

thank you very much for your good words. see you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2018

Beeraria is a good place if you want to eat a tasty lunch in affordable price. The place is a mix of restaurant and pub - great for the mundial time! The staff is friendly, a little bit slow. The food was really good - I recommend the salad with grilled halloumi cheese and chicken with pepper sause. With the bill, you will receive a small part of a dessert - cherry and water-melon - really nice habit.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kamila-D-ska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PANAGIOTISD123, Ιδιοκτήτης at Takis Place - Beeraria, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your 5-star review. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2018

It is close to our hotel and we eat everyday at launch.The food is very good and there are many ways to choose from. The staff is very kind and is a pleasure to eat there .
I recommend this taverna

Thank Petre2017476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PANAGIOTISD123, Owner at Takis Place - Beeraria, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your 4-star review. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

This was one of the first places we went to get something to eat as we we had arrived early at our hotel and decided to walk along the beach area near our hotel.the staff were most helpful and friendly.the food and beer was fantastic a great experience as this was our first time in Rethymno

Thank Christopher N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PANAGIOTISD123, Ιδιοκτήτης at Takis Place - Beeraria, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your 5-star review. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Takis Place - Beeraria also viewed

Rethymnon, Rethymnon Prefecture
Rethymnon, Rethymnon Prefecture
 
Rethymnon, Rethymnon Prefecture
Rethymnon, Rethymnon Prefecture
 
Rethymnon, Rethymnon Prefecture
Rethymnon, Rethymnon Prefecture
 

Been to Takis Place - Beeraria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing