We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, nicely equipped, extremely...”
other travelers have booked this property
View from the entrance of the apartment with the kitchen and the living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the entrance of the apartment with the kitchen and the living room
View of the kitchen and the living room View of master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
View from the entrance of the apartment with the kitchen and the living room
View of the kitchen and the living room
View of master bedroom
View of master bedroom
View of childrens room (can be tranformed into 2 bed room)
View of childrens room (can be tranformed into 2 bed room)
View of bathroom next to master bedroom and 'childrens room'
View of bathroom next to master bedroom and 'childrens room'
View from the baclony of the living room
Outside view from the living room
View of the kitchen
View of the kitchen and one bathroom
View of bathroom next to third bedroom and kitchen
View of bathroom next to third bedroom and kitchen
View of the third bedroom
View of Agios Titos church 1 minute wlaking distance form the apartment
View of Agios Titos church 1 minute wlaking distance form the apartment
View of four lions fountain within 1 minute walking distance from the apartment
View of Lotsia City Hall within 1 walking distance from the apartment
Taratsa cicktail and food bar with a special discount for guests
Taratsa cicktail and food bar with a special discount for guests
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Heraklion, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Ismeni201...
Cologne, Germany
2 reviews
“Great location, nicely equipped, extremely hospitable landlord”
Reviewed May 26, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed in this flat in early May and had a wonderfull time. It is located right at the bink to the histoic town center next to the Church Agios Titos and the central square Platia Venizelou which puts you right to the heart of Heraklion. The flat is very spaceous and fits easily six people. It is very nicely furnished and extremely well equipped: all kitchen equipment you might ever need, coffee, tea, even chocolate bars :-); dish washer and washing maschine, all the detergents there... - you won't miss anything.
Alexis is the sweetest hospitable and helpfull landlord, we could call him any time about anything we might need or need to know. When I had to send a parcel he even did that for me by his own courier... We felt very much at home, thank you Alexi!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: hospitality of landlord, spacious and very well equipped flat
Liked least: noisy neighbourhood, especially restaurant with loud live music at night
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 27, 2016
Ismeni and her family where the perfect guests. COmmunication was super and the overall experience was perfect.
They respected the property and when they checked out they left the apartment in a very good condition.
I would surely recommend Ismeni to future owners.
Thank you Ismeni for the visit and hope to see you again!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ismeni201...
Cologne, Germany
2 reviews
“Great location, nicely equipped, extremely hospitable landlord”
Reviewed May 18, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed in this flat in early May and had a wonderfull time. It is located right at the bink to the histoic town center next to the Church Agios Titos and the central square Platia Venizelou which puts you right to the heart of Heraklion. The flat is very spaceous and fits easily six people. It is very nicely furnished and extremely well equipped: all kitchen equipment you might ever need, coffee, tea, even chocolate bars :-); dish washer and washing maschine, all the detergents there... - you won't miss anything.
Alexis is the sweetest hospitable and helpfull landlord, we could call him any time about anything we might need or need to know. When I had to send a parcel he even did that for me by his own courier... We felt very much at home, thank you Alexi!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Die Lage und der extrem nette, hilfsbereite Vermieter
Liked least: Die Umgebung ist etwas laut: Laute Livemusik am WE abends, in der Kneipe neben an, Flugzeuge und tagsüber eine Grundschule gegenüber
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2016
Ismeni and her family were the perfect guests.
They respected the property and communication was super.
Thanks for the visit guys and I hope we meet again!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mari-Anne...
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great location - fantastic apartment”
Reviewed January 10, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is almost brand new and is located in the centre of the old city. It has shutters to all the bedroom windows which are a boon in keeping the apartment warm. It is very well appointed with excellent heating for the cold months - although it is never really that cold in the city. There is an underground parking area which you can utilise if you have a car but we used the excellent bus service which even in the winter is more than adequate. Two bus stations are within easy walking distance as is a supermarket. The host Alessandro is very friendly and welcoming. He was very helpful on every occasion we required help. I cannot recommend him enough. It is also air conditioned for summer. Plentiful supplies are there to get you started - including shampoo and wash for a baby!
The only downside of the apartment was that in the entrance area you could smell the fluid used for heating but in the apartment you could not smell this at all. Thanks Alex for a great stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size and location of the property
Liked least: Heating fluid smell in foyer.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 19, 2016
Mari-Anne and her family were great guests.
They respected the property and we had a great overall communication, I highly recommend them to property owners.
Thanks Mari-Anne for the visit and i hope i meet you and your family again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leonardo...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing