We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveler rating
63
104
37
17
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
63
104
37
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bus station archaeological museum easy access convenient location the room was nice knossos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 230 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2018

We spent 6 nights there. This place is super clean and only a fewminutes from the center or the sea front .The staff is very helpful . Reasonably priced. We will definitely comeback. We recommend this hotel to trvelers.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Frek B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

Unacceptable to allow smokers inside a non-smoking room. The whole room was full of smoke smell, even the sheets and pillows. No use keeping the AC on. Parking was difficult. The only highlight is the nice staff. But smoke is an instant one star, I don’t care which country it is, there should be zero smoke smell in a non-smoking room I specifically requested

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank philelmo68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

I only spend a night at Mirabello hotel,but I was quiet suprise how conferrable the room was and super clean!! The receptionist during the check in was very friendly and professional. Same for the morning shift that gave us direction we needed. I always recommend a clean and easy access hotel!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Stefanos A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2018

Easy going hotel with nice view from the balcony! Visited Knossos 2017 summer and stayed just to sleep and to have a shower. Everything was ok! Coffee and teapot available in the room was nice! It is near the the town center, charming Cafés and You can take a walk also near the sea! Beautiful! Knossos and Archaeological Museum are stunning! Bus station - bus to Knossos - and back: easy! When in Knossos or Museum -entrance: Combined ticket Knossos - Museum is the best option.

Room tip: Lovely hotel, but flying planes make noise, and that is not the fault of this good hotel!
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TuuliKL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2017 via mobile

Simple hotel i had a private out of room shower toilet combo.
It was quiet had a kettle and tea and coffee packet. There was a sink and the single bed was more like a wide single. There is no food option but there is a nice bakery up the street across from the park. I will stay hete again. Simple clean and uiet.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank michd67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews