We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HOTEL A HAUTEUR DE SES QUATRES ETOILES”
Review of Agapi Beach Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Agapi Beach Hotel
Ranked #8 of 58 Hotels in Heraklion
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 6, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DEDE59Avesnelles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (637)
There are newer reviews for Agapi Beach Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

601 - 607 of 637 reviews

Reviewed October 1, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ataya0217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank isani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ocack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chouchouju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank somacler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laetitia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Heraklion
3.1 mi away
Galaxy Hotel Iraklio
Galaxy Hotel Iraklio
#3 of 58 in Heraklion
1,730 reviews
17.1 mi away
Creta Maris Beach Resort
Creta Maris Beach Resort
#6 of 172 in Hersonissos
3,107 reviews
0.2 mi away
Civitel Creta Beach
Civitel Creta Beach
#1 of 32 in Amoudara
443 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
AQUILA Atlantis Hotel
AQUILA Atlantis Hotel
#4 of 58 in Heraklion
925 reviews
14.3 mi away
Stella Palace Resort & Spa
3.0 mi away
Lato Boutique Hotel
Lato Boutique Hotel
#5 of 58 in Heraklion
1,786 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agapi Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agapi Beach Hotel

Address: 76 Andrea Papandreou Street | Gazi, Crete, Heraklion, Crete 710 02, Greece
Location: Greece > Crete > Heraklion Prefecture > Heraklion
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Heraklion
#6 Luxury Hotel in Heraklion
#9 Romantic Hotel in Heraklion
Price Range: $116 - $267 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Agapi Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 308
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
There are still places in this world where you'll find yourself surrounded by everything that brings a smile to your face and a staff that steals your heart. This is the setting of Agapi Beach! The prime location of our Resort allows guests to relax on the beautiful beach of Ammoudara or explore the wonders of the Minoan civilization. Just ten minutes away from Heraklion, a buzzing seaside city with an array of options in culture, accommodation, dining and entertainment and twenty minutes away from Heraklion International Airport, this is the ideal destination. Experience comfort and luxury in our 23 sq.m. guestrooms located in the main building or annex, or stay in a 34 sq.m. bungalow and unwind at the spacious balcony with relaxing views of the sea and gardens. Stay in one of our 11 suites, fully renovated to evoke a true Mediterranean style, with separate sitting areas and exclusive furnishing decoration. This is the perfect choice to forget all your stress, unwind by the beach and reconnect with yourself. From our private sandy beach to a world of water sports and from daily resort activities to entertainment, we offer the perfect setting for relaxing island vacations, enriching memories and days full of laughter and fun. With a hearty breakfast or nutritious light bite at the Main Restaurant; savor innovative dishes prepared with only the freshest local products and traditional recipes at our Greek Taverna, or discover a unique Mediterranean flair at our Italian restaurant. Enjoy our all inclusive package and feel at ease that everything is taken care before you arrive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Agapi Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Agapi Beach
Agapi Beach Heraklion
Agapi Beach Hotel Crete/Heraklion

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing