We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Luxe boat trip on sailing catamaran, Heraklion, Crete
87

Book in advance
from
$159.24
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Daneri yachts - daily sailing yacht cruises Crete, Greece
from $159.24
More Info
from $137.28
More Info
from $159.24
More Info
from $93.35
More Info
Reviews (306)
Filter reviews
306 results
Traveler rating
282
10
9
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
282
10
9
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dia island catamaran alexandra captain snorkeling
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
180 - 185 of 306 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2021

True professionals! We had a fabulous day out on this catamaran. There were drinks and snacks on arrival. The catamaran was very luxurious and there was plenty of space. Drinks and snacks were served on the evening to Dia Island. We stopped in a little bay... it was fabulous. The crew made you feel very welcome! Highly recommend!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank 973ulysser
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DanEri_yachts_team, Public Relations Manager at Daneri yachts - daily sailing yacht cruises Crete, Greece, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2021

Thank you very much! We are happy you had great time with us! Hope to welcome you again on our boards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2021

The sailing trip to Dia Island was an amazing experience! This team is very professional and they know what does the qualified service mean! Full-flavored lunch was served on board with an addition of a homemade pie for the dessert. Captain Sergy said that all these delicious cuisine were made by his wife - he is a lucky person indeed! Dia Island is a fascinating place to have a rest. Its clear seawater allows you to do snorkeling and even though I have not seen many sea creatures inside I enjoyed it a lot. Besides that, I was also fishing for a bit and luckily caught some small fishes. In a few words it was a special day in which the service and hospitality of Daneri team were at the highest level. Thank you again!

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank alinalE7597SR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DanEri_yachts_team, Public Relations Manager at Daneri yachts - daily sailing yacht cruises Crete, Greece, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2021

Thank you very much! We are happy you had great time with us! Looking forward to welcome you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2021

Last summer we had our vacation on Crete. This island has some magic power that brings you back here again and again:) as usually we bought boat tour to Dia island. We love sailing. This time we chose travelling on catamaran Daneri. It was the best experience we had ever had! Delicious lunch with fruity white wine was served on board. This sea excursion was fulfilled with relax and harmony, we did some sea activities such as snorkelling and sup paddling. My family and I highly recommend this cruise to everyone. Great memories are guaranteed

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank VictorB3402
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DanEri_yachts_team, Public Relations Manager at Daneri yachts - daily sailing yacht cruises Crete, Greece, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2021

Thank you very much! We are happy you had great time with us! Looking forward to welcome you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2020

Me and my son 6 y.o. have done a half day to the Dia island from old Heraklion port in October. Amazing destination, clear crystal deep water, tasty snacks, very helpful and friendly captain Sergey, spacious great yacht, excellent service and all necessary equipment on the yacht. Good relation of price and service.

Date of experience: October 2020
1  Thank Alikai17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DanEri_yachts_team, Public Relations Manager at Daneri yachts - daily sailing yacht cruises Crete, Greece, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2021

Thank you very much! We are happy you had great time with us! Looking forward to welcome you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2020

When you’re in Crete, don’t miss a chance of renting the tour with these guys. The catamaran itself is just in perfect condition, couldn’t believe we can get a piece of luxury with such a reasonable money. The service is above the expectations. Despite the fact I am not fan of boats and originally booked it for my kids to have good time, I enjoyed it even more than them! Never seen such clear sea waters as in Dia island and the boat was fully equipped with water toys for kids to enjoy to the fullest.

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank alinat364
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DanEri_yachts_team, Public Relations Manager at Daneri yachts - daily sailing yacht cruises Crete, Greece, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2020

Thank you very much! We are happy you had great time with us! Looking forward to welcome you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews