We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveler rating
46
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
46
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cretan food the heart of the city walking distance great hotel one night the bus antigoni luxe square floor reception museum greece knossos port athens ferries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 48 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2019

After having gone with budget accommodation in Athens, I decided to push the boat out and go for something more luxe in Heraklion. Very glad that I did. The hotel accommodation, staff and service were great. The breakfasts were excellent, with a wide choice, including a range of Cretan foods and dishes. Both the ladies on the front desk were most charming and helpful. A nice touch is that each room has a showcase of gourmet Cretan food and drink that is available for purchase, some of which I am munching on as I write this. Would I stay there again? Definitely!

Room tip: If you're after a quiet room, go for one of the upper floors.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank holidaymode72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2019 via mobile

Great service and location innovative concept, technology friendly hotel. Rooms are spacious and beautifully decorated. Breakfast options are extensive. Well trained personnel. Overall a very good experience.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank SPIROS209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2019

Loved, loved this boutique hotel. Amazing welcome reception. Great value. The rooms are a good size and very well designed. Everything is state of the art. Restaurant on 5 th floor is gorgeous. Food is very good.
After staying in a hotel almost 3 times the price in Chania, which we didn’t like, this was a very welcome surprise. The room and location superior in every way, at a much lower cost.
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Located very close to the port. The view is nice.
The only thing negative is the noise outside. However yesterday were the elections in Greece, so i guess people were a bit excited.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank reina5087
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

My stay at Legacy hotel was only for one night but it was a great experience, great suites, great staff, amazing local food and nice view in a very convenient area to explore Heraclion city. It is probably the choice for Heraclion city

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Sofoklis V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2019 via mobile

My stay was amazing!! Antigoni and the staff were very friendly and helpful. My room was very comfortable and had all the amenities that anyone need. Crete was amazing and I would definitely stay here again one day!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Jayknowkedge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews