We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (514)
Filter reviews
514 results
Traveler rating
426
78
8
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
426
78
8
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews high tech controlled by a tablet club room eco friendly hotel leafy square control lights small square heraklion archaeological museum modern design perfect location spacious rooms the heart of the city great shower fabulous hotel shower room would definitely stay here again stayed longer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 514 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We bookended this hotel with a trip to Santorini in the middle... Let me just say that both stays were phenomenal.

I was greeted by both Valentina and George who were fantastic... Always smiling and willing to help with and request... I had man as I'm a bit distracted an lost many things but they were there to help.

The location is smack on the middle of many restaurants and cafes, but the rooms are ultra quiet.

Oh and the rooms are very sleek, modern and chic..

Again just book this place and say hello to Valentina and George for me!!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MiamiManny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Olive Green is a perfect place to stay in Heraklion. The location is idea, and the staff, rooms, and food are above all expectations! Our room was very comfortable and had wonderful amenities. Thank you for making our stay so memorable!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melissa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were here only one night but the staff made us wish we could have stayed longer. they were very friendly, helpful, efficient , and warm. Hotel is in the ideal location to walk anywhere in Heraklion. Had a great suggestion for dinner. Breakfast was very tasty and plentiful.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Happy221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What a wonderful place with friendly and lovely people! The beds are very comfortable, the location is wonderful right near a square with great restaurants and amazing coffee! We highly recommend!! the rooms are quite comfortable and have all amenities you would need with a nice porch

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank P3974IWrachelb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great hotel if you have to be in Heraklion (which we can't recommend except for Archeological Museum and nearby Knossos). Quick walk to Archeological Museum and great access to port if you are taking a ferry. Great room on 7th floor, immaculately clean, state of the art. Very helpful staff. Only problem was one tiny elevator if you are on a high floor.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank L G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews