We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place”
Review of Porto Rino

Porto Rino
Ranked #21 of 126 Restaurants in Elounda
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $14 - $21
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Business meetings, Romantic, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great place - Great People
Amazing pizza and salads
Great for kids and loved every min of the night out

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DMSD2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elounda72, Ιδιοκτήτης at Porto Rino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (822)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 822 reviews

Reviewed September 10, 2018

we went to this restaurant twice, hubby is a coeliac and absolutely loved the gluten free pasta dishes. the service was good and decent price as well.

Thank susan a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elounda72, Ιδιοκτήτης at Porto Rino, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

This so called ´certificate of excellence’ tag is a joke. There’s no accounting for taste but we ate probably the most tasteless pizza we have ever eaten in our entire lives and we are in our 60´s. Yes, service was prompt, polite and inexpensive but wow...had heartburn all night. Avoid.

2  Thank Provencals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elounda72, Ιδιοκτήτης at Porto Rino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2018 via mobile

Lovely food hugh portions very delicious food. Staff friendly and helpful and a nice location to sit and people watch. Reasonable prices worth a visit

Thank Samantha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elounda72, Ιδιοκτήτης at Porto Rino, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2018

thank you?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

Family of four are her on our last evening, wish we had had more days to go back. I had the baked pasta which I had seen on the other reviews and was not disappointed. The pizza wa the largest I’ve seen in years. Friendly family run business not part of an empire and enthusiastic and attentive throughout our time there. Lots of free complimentary items which added to the experience. Would definitely recommend and return.

Thank Zoe W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elounda72, Ιδιοκτήτης at Porto Rino, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2018

thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Porto Rino also viewed

Elounda, Lasithi Prefecture
Elounda, Lasithi Prefecture
 
Elounda, Lasithi Prefecture
Elounda, Lasithi Prefecture
 
Elounda, Lasithi Prefecture
Elounda, Lasithi Prefecture
 

Been to Porto Rino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing