We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just brilliant”
Review of BEERaki Cretan Pub

BEERaki Cretan Pub
Ranked #3 of 127 Restaurants in Elounda
Price range: $3 - $16
Description: We have Coctails, Beers, Long Drinks, Lunch, Snacks, Sea View, Romantic Atmosphere, Ice Cream, Handmade Greek sweets
Restaurant details
Description: We have Coctails, Beers, Long Drinks, Lunch, Snacks, Sea View, Romantic Atmosphere, Ice Cream, Handmade Greek sweets
Reviewed October 11, 2018

We went twice with friends here this year and a lovely Taverna for sure.
staff are brilliant and the view over Elounda brilliant.
No problems of traffic going by, so its bliss.
A Must.....

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank hockeyrob2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (173)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 173 reviews

Reviewed October 11, 2018

Fantastic views of Elounda from this place with the largest selection of craft beers on the island. Elliana is very knowledgeable and will guide you through the extensive menu, could have stayed all day.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank LindyLoo999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

What a lovely place. Above and beyond service and views to die for. Well worth the effort. Can’t wait to return.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 321Wendy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018

Popped in for a drink before dinner. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Wide range of craft beers and wines, would of stayed longer if we had time. Will definitely be returning again

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank XamSelwol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018

Having eaten next door we called in great service from very welcoming staff. The beer I chose was a local pale ale good but a bit pricey. Will call again next year.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Ian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BEERaki Cretan Pub also viewed

Elounda, Lasithi Prefecture
Elounda, Lasithi Prefecture
 
Elounda, Lasithi Prefecture
 
Elounda, Lasithi Prefecture
Elounda, Lasithi Prefecture
 

Been to BEERaki Cretan Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing