We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Chania Transfer & Taxi Services
Save
Review Highlights
Best driver ever!

The driver was so kind and helpful with everything. He even worked as a tour guide for us cause it... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed February 20, 2020
nyman81
,
Helsinki, Finland
Great service

Great friendly service. Was on time for both journeys. I will be using this service again this... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed February 17, 2020
gerrysheeran
,
County Wicklow, Ireland
Read all 40 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Crete
from $286.95
More Info
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveler rating
33
6
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
33
6
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 40 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2016

Booked the taxi on line and got a good price for a new Mercedes minibus for 12 people. 2 of our party later dropped out, and when I contacted them to let them know, they dropped the price!

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2016 via mobile

We booked on-line prior to our holiday and it went like clockwork with good email communication and clear instructions.

The driver was in arrivals with our name on a board, and it was a very nice Mercedes, and the driver turned up early for our return trip.

You pay the one way amount on arrival at your accommodation to the driver, and the same on your pick up back to the airport.

We would definitely use again.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank FlatCapUpNorth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prouks, Διευθυντής at Chania Transfer & Taxi Services, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2016

Looking forward to meet you again. Thank you for choosing us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2016

We used Chania taxi transfer through booking.com from airport to Chania town.
The all inclusive cost return was 48euro for 4 adults is excellent value.
Meet and greet on arrival and pick up from hotel bang on time, lovely newish Mercedes.
Drivers very good

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank thomascU2563PO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2016

Our driver was waiting patiently for us in the arrival hall despite the fact that our plane was delayed and our bags were delivered last. The car was a late-model and spotlessly clean Mercedes Benz. The driving was safe and the driver was very friendly. The return trip to the airport was equally good with the driver arriving at our hotel a few minutes before our agreed pick-up time. I do not hesitate to recommend this service.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank runsammie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

We had to leave our hotel at 7:00am to get to the airport and check in for our flight to Rome. Bang on the dot of 7, their driver called in for us. As our hotel was in the pedestrian only zone, he had left his immaculate late model Mercedes taxi a few blocks away. He took both our suitcases and looked after them himself. The drive to the airport was calm and collected, no Formula One capers like another taxi driver who scared us half to death on an earlier trip to the same destination. The fare was exactly what was posted on a notice board at the airport's taxi rank. Great service, great trip.

Date of experience: May 2016
1  Thank Don B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews