We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa in a great location”
other travelers have booked this property
Exterior - Private Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior - Private Pool
Exterior - Private Pool Living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Exterior - Private Pool
Exterior - Private Pool
Living area
Living area
Dining area - Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Exterior
Exterior
Exterior
Pool area
Exterior
Balos Beach
Falsarna Beach
Elafonisi Beach
Elafonisi Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
hamishbat...
Stirling, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa in a great location”
Reviewed October 20, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We have a great time in Spilia. The villa is great and very comfortable with all the facilities you could need. We were well looked after by our host including the food on arrival, and who dealt with our queries very promptly. We'd book this again with hesitation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The living area and pool
Liked least: The shower
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lollie78
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“EXCELLENT!!!!”
Reviewed September 12, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We wanted to say how amazing our stay was at the dreams villa. Every single day spent there truly made our holiday the best one yet.
The villa was clean, safe and had everything we needed included in this was the divine wine and raki made by the owners.
We returned from the beach one day to find some yummy cakes on the table. (If I could I would get them to send us some back to England).
We will definitely be coming back and already have told many of our friends, family's and colleagues.

Thank you again for an outstanding holiday!

Lorraine, Simon and family xxxxx

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schramberg, Germany
Reviewed October 17, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paris, France
Reviewed September 19, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Croissy-sur-Seine, France
Reviewed July 30, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The swimming pool and the calm
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Remstecke...
Koblenz, Germany
1 review
Reviewed August 26, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the friendly owner
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Province of Rimini, Italy
Reviewed November 23, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing