We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“delicious”
Review of Let's Spoon

Let's Spoon
Ranked #12 of 28 Dessert in Chania Town
Price range: $1 - $6
Restaurant details
Berlin, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“delicious”
Reviewed June 1, 2014

lovely and courteous business owner with delicious frozen yoghurt that makes you smile.
not just another of those plastic places you find all over

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank etkind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    8
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Athens, Greece
2 reviews
“its ok but not amazing....”
Reviewed January 18, 2014

First of all is not restaurant so not reason to be here,they dont have tables,they dont have servers,they dont have atmosphere they dont have toilets,,,and second I like so much yogurt frozen and this is not original and Doesn't taste us I know...and of course the workers there must be learning what it means gloves....

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgios V, Manager at Let's Spoon, responded to this review, March 30, 2015
Google Translation
Στο κατάστημα μας προσπαθούμε να ικανοποιήσουμε ολους τους πελάτες μας
Πραγματικά λυπούμαστε που δεν τα καταφεραμε τοσο καλά με εσας.
Παντα θα προσπαθουμε για το καλυτερο και σας περιμενουμε ώστε να ικανοποίησουμε και εσας που ειστε μεχρι τωρα η μοναδικη πελατης μας με αρνητικα σχολια

Εκ της Διευθυνης
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kryvyy Rih, Ukraine
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great place to cool down”
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Many varieties and enjoyable.Again in the Venetian harbour.nice view, friendly service,Has a toilet so that is one reason its busy as toilets are few and far between in the harbour area. But the yogurt ices are to die for.Worth cheeking out.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank 14Les
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Bergholt, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Heaven!”
Reviewed September 27, 2013 via mobile

First night we had gelato which was amazing and tonight we tried the frozen yoghurt - WOW! Could we get this in my local town back home please?!!! Good flavours and good value for money too. Try it!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jesseboyonhistravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best frozen yogurt ever”
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Very nice service and taste in the best spot of old harbor of Chania. The yogurt was delicious and low fat. Me and my family enjoyed our visit in this spot

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Aris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Let's Spoon also viewed

Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
 
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture
 

Been to Let's Spoon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing