We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Heavenly house in a wonderful town”
other travelers have booked this property
Ekaterini - garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ekaterini - garden
Ekaterini - living room Ekaterini - bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
65 reviews
Ekaterini - garden
Ekaterini - living room
Ekaterini - bedroom
Ekaterini - the den
Ekaterini - the den
Ekaterini - the den
Ekaterini - bedroom
Ekaterini - bathroom
Ekaterini - kitchen
Ekaterini - garden
Ekaterini - living room
Ekaterini
Ekaterini - garden
Ekaterini
Ekaterini
Ekaterini
Aspasia
Ekaterini - terrace
Ekaterini - terrace
Ekaterini - terrace
Ekaterini
Ekaterini
Ekaterini
Ekaterini
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Chania Town, Chania Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
French first
German first
Greek first
Italian first
Norwegian first
Any
English first
bistvan
Budapest, Hungary
Level 6 Contributor
85 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Heavenly house in a wonderful town”
Reviewed September 22, 2011 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

It was just perfect.
The location, the service, the garden, the house, the interior, the cleaniness. Everything.

Thanks a lot, Giannis! I hope we will see you again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
surroundings of munic Germany
Reviewed September 10, 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cork Ireland
Reviewed September 10, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Darren148
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful, Spacious, Atmospheric”
Reviewed August 16, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

We all loved the house and Chania in general. Everything was decorated and furnished to a very high standard. The service, when we needed it, was excellent and the location was perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Layout and Location
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 15, 2011
Dear Darren,
We are very pleased to hear so positive comments from our guests and that helps us to continue providing decent services.
Thak you so much and we hope to see you again in our beautiful town!
Regards,
Giannis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norway
Reviewed July 11, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2011
Dear Claire,
Thanks for your nice comments concerning the house and our beautiful town. We feel really nice when our clients are satisfied by our services. We hope to see you again!
Regards,
Giannis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Brunswick Canada
Reviewed April 3, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2011
Dear Nancy,
It was our pleasure to meet you!
Thank you for your review and we hope to see you soon!
Regards
Fany & Giannis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Frankfurt am Main
Reviewed March 27, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 27, 2011
Dear Urlike,
Thank you for your nice words!
We wish you the best and we hope to see you again in our town!
Greetings from Chania!
Regards
Giannis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$134
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing