We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best so Far”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ifigenia Rooms and Studios
Reviewed September 4, 2007

Stayed: August 2007
1  Thank doni_vl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (167)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

79 - 85 of 167 reviews

Reviewed October 5, 2006

  • Stayed: September 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank book759drive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Kalmar, Sweden
13
Reviewed July 4, 2006

  • Stayed: June 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2006

  • Stayed: June 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gscott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Αν πρέπει οπωσδήποτε να μείνετε εκεί, ρωτήστε πού πρόκειται να σας τοποθετήσουν και αποφύγετε το ισό...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nicoletta_Karypidou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Serge S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Alessio78rn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chania Town hotels
0.6 mi away
Kriti Hotel
Kriti Hotel
#12 of 111 in Chania Town
429 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Nostos
Hotel Nostos
#47 of 111 in Chania Town
109 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ifigenia Luxury Suites
Ifigenia Luxury Suites
#119 of 143 in Chania Town
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Niriis Hotel
Niriis Hotel
#4 of 11 in Agii Apostoli
563 reviews
2.7 mi away
Corinna Mare Suites & Studios
Corinna Mare Suites & Studios
#11 of 111 in Chania Town
624 reviews
1.2 mi away
Alexis Hotel, Chania
Alexis Hotel, Chania
#1 of 1 in Parigoria
668 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ifigenia Rooms and Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ifigenia Rooms and Studios

Address: 23 Antoniou Gampa, Chania Town, Crete 731 31, Greece
Location: Greece > Crete > Chania Prefecture > Chania Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #120 of 143 Specialty Lodging in Chania Town
Price Range: $41 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ifigenia Rooms and Studios 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ifigenia's Center has Rooms, Studios and Suites for rent in several buildings in the heart of the Old Venetian Harbour of Chania. Everybody is welcome, whether young or old. Rooms are of great variety: standard or more demanding till Suites. Our main concern is the well being and the comfort of our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotwire so you can book your Ifigenia Rooms and Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ifigenia Rooms And Studios Hotel Chania Town
Ifigenia Rooms And Studios Chania, Crete

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing