We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,141)
Filter reviews
2,141 results
Traveler rating
1,439
483
163
45
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,439
483
163
45
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pangea restaurant ocean restaurant crystal box private pool ocean club scott dunn half board golf buggies kids club beach staff individual pool club car bed villa villa guests guest relations beach bar breakfast and dinner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 2,141 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We visited Daios Cove a couple of days after our wedding and it was the perfect getaway for couples who seek a romantic & secluded location. The staff was extremely nice and efficient and the food was very good. I'll be more than happy to come back in case we will want some quiet and relaxing vacation.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank daneY2897SH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

Great 5 star luxury resort.
Great location near to agios Nicolas and elunda .
Room are very comfortable with fantastic view of the sea.
Food tasty ,drinks at the bar very good and the service of the stuff is one of the besr

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank exgama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

We loved staying at Daios. The bay is beautiful. The hotel is so so so nice. We loved our private terrace with a view. Sat out there having a drink and chillin. We didn't leave the hotel during our stay. Decided just to stay in an veg out. I highly recommend it.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank David O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2019

The room was spacious, modern, and well equipped. Great bathroom and the views were amazing. Pool with kids pool attached and great kids club. Ideal resort for family holiday. Staff was polite and helpful, we'll be back!

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank sarahthetraveller19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019

i took my daughter for half term holiday and thought that it was amazing. FRom the collection from their car service, the room size, cleanliness, wine and water in the room. I had to wait for my room a bit to check in but it really was fine, we went for lunch and it was ready when we returned which wast he correct check in time.

The pool was cold but it was October and im sure it would warm up in warmer weathers. The beach is clean has a lovely restaurant and has easy access for those with kids. The kids club was friendly and my daughter really enjoyed it and mose of all the food in the half board buffet was outstanding. Id love to book again soon and actually bring my husband this time and will try to do this ove the summer period as i imagine its marvelous at this time of year.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LauritaLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews