We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Trokadero
Nearby Hotels
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Galaxidi(Galaxidi)(Great Value!)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sun View Pension(Delphi)(Great Value!)
$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Artemis Hotel(Delphi)(Great Value!)
$36
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Pan Hotel(Delphi)
$49
$48
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Kouros(Delphi)(Great Value!)
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Hermes(Delphi)
$62
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveler rating
68
41
14
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
41
14
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssummer holidaysgreat hotelnice viewstar hotelbeach baryogurtheatingseamountains
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 129 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2014

During our visit to delfi we stayed one night at trokadero. Peter welcomed us friendly. He was eager to make our visit comfortable-and he did. Thanks. Actually the hotel was more than three star. We really enjoyed our stay. Also even it was 2. of april my wife was able to swim. Breakfast was good, wifi working well. I recommend if you visit itea-delfi.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Suleyman A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

We were the only guests in this 29 room beautifully located hotel yet George and his mother, Maria, made sure we had everything we wanted and needed. Even though it was late, and again we were the only guests, George's uncle made us a delicious Greek dinner in the taverna next door. Breakfast was a full Greek (as we'd requested) feast set out on a table just for the two of us. Even though it was the low season, George and his family made us feel welcome and gave us memories of Greek hospitality that we will always treasure.

Stayed: March 2014
2  Thank Angelina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Papapostolou P, Ιδιοκτήτης at Trokadero, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your kind review. We are glad that you enjoyed our location, services and hospitality. It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed our welcome.We would love to welcome you back in the near future.

Papapostolou Peter
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Stayed 5 night in August.Great accommodations.Caring,attentive and friendly staff.Plenty of parking,Complimentary wi-fi,beach front,a very nice restaurant on-site and breakfast included.A great location to stay at very reasonable prices for anyone visiting nearby Delphi.
We loved it.Will go back.

Room Tip: Ask for a beach front room in advance.Also 3d floor recommended to avoid any noice from the beach bar.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IoaMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

After a hot and sweaty day at Delphi,drive 15 minutes to this place and cool off in the sea. 5 star value. Nice rooms with the usual hard Greek beds. Get extra pillows to make your own pillow top mattress.. High marks for nice tiled shower instead of grotty tub and shower curtain. Perfect balcony facing sea. Great beach bar. There are better restaurants for dinner on the beach road. Give the Taverna next door a miss. If you like bread, pastry and watery punch drink for breakfast they have it. We don't but the excellent host ,Peter, asked us if we would like scrambled eggs, cappucino,and fresh squeezed OJ. Perfect. Next morning, no Peter,so none of the above. Maybe a little more consistency needed there

Room Tip: Get a sea view
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank olioaceto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Beautiful modern hotel right on the beach, with spacious clean and comfortable room (wonderful nights sleep in the big comfybed!). Good value for the cost of staying here. Staff wonderful, very friendly. We advised we were on our honeymoon, and they had laid rosepetals on our bed as a surprise, very sweet. Breakfast was also quite good with many options. Boardwalk along the waterfront is great for a stroll. Very happy with our stay here!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A_and_D_Abroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews