We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pan Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Fedriades Delphi Hotel(Delphi)
$72
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Olympic(Delphi)(Great Value!)
$41
$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$64
$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$95
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aeolos Hotel(Delphi)
$29
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Leto Hotel(Delphi)
$60
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sibylla Hotel(Delphi)(Great Value!)
$33
$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Orfeas Hotel(Delphi)(Great Value!)
$58
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Pitho Rooms(Delphi)
$55
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (387)
Filter reviews
387 results
Traveler rating
170
148
45
20
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
148
45
20
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsartemis hotelthe ownerthe main streetyogurtarchaeological sitefamily roomgreat viewview from the balconyhis brotherreasonable breakfasthamother hotelsboiled eggsdelightful hotelwalking distancestreet parkingshower head
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 387 reviews
Reviewed November 15, 2013

This hotel is on the lower road and one side has a fantastic view of the whole valley to the sea. Situated in the centre of town. Lovely room, not ultra modern but comfy and practical. Our room had a cute balcony to watch the sun set and views. Breakfast was served in a lower room with views and was lovely and good variety. Staff pleasant and helpful. Easy walk to the Museum and ruins. Would loved to have stayed longer!

Room Tip: Pay the extra few Euro and ask for the valley side!
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rose M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013 via mobile

This hotel was awesome. The two brothers who own it could not be nicer and more helpful. The breakfast is more than you could possibly eat...along with as much coffee as you want, which is what I want out of breakfast. This hotel is worth it. Period.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Conally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

We wanted to visit the museum and archeological site at Delphi and found the Pan Hotel on Tripadvisor and booked through Bookings.com. The hotel lived up to its great reviews. The owners were so friendly and knowledgeable and made us feel welcome straight away. Our room was comfortable and clean with amazing views to the mountains and the sea in the distance.we arrived early in the morning but our room was available straight away. After a brief rest, we went to the Delphi museum, which was only a five minute drive away. The site at Delphi defies description - absolutely mind blowing and beautifully displayed. A short drive up towards Mount Parnassos is the town of Arachova, a very picturesque village perched on the side of the mountain. In winter it becomes a very chic ski resort.
Breakfast was very good with a wide selection of yogurt, honey preserves meat, cheese and eggs. The coffee was good and plentiful, too. We will definitely return in the spring.

Room Tip: Ask for a second floor room with a view.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yiatross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

We stayed for one night at this hotel. Amazing views from the balconies of our adjoining rooms. Room was clean and comfortable and hotel is located central to the town shops. Breakfast was above average for our trip to Greece. Parking was a bit of a challenge but we got lucky and found a spot fairly easily.

Room Tip: Get a room with a view to the Gulf of Corinthe
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DougE142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

We stayed for one night in a room with a balcony. The view overlooking the Corinthian Gulf and the mountains was awesome. Breakfast was very good, the room was clean, and it was very good value for the money. The location was convenient (it's a small town so it's a short walk to all the sights).

What impressed us the most was the hotel owner and the staff's friendliness and helpfulness. On the night that we arrived, the staff gave us very detailed instructions/advises on how to get to the sights, and even gave us friendly advises beyond Delphi (ie, Athens). The hotel owner offered to drive us to the bus stop since it was raining heavily on the day that we left. We were very grateful for this because it wouldn't be fun to drag our luggage in the wind and rain!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ptp-yuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews