We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveler rating
29
60
13
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
29
60
13
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews floor room great location the owner bread yogurt middle of town short walk nice hotel adequate breakfast local honey the bus would stay again top floor rental car archaeological site comfortable room off season
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 103 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2018

Ask for the 4th floor room at this nice hotel in Delphi. The rooms are very comfortable - and are equipped with hot pots, USB outlets bed-side and mini fridge and it's extremely clean. Linens are very nice. We loved the privacy of the 4th floor room - there's only one room on the this top floor of the hotel. We had a private balcony with wonderful views. Breakfast is great, all staff members were very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

Room tip: 4th floor is great!
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank randvv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2018

We chose this hotel largely for its location - off the main road, but close to where the bus from Athens stops. The hotel itself was better than we expected, with a spacious room, big bed (my husband is tall and suffers in shorter beds), and modern plumbing. The breakfast buffet was also very nice, with an array of yogurt, fruit, bread, pastries, and so on, and a very warm and welcoming hostess.

Best of all was the host at the front desk, who saved our trip. We only had two nights there and one full day, and when we checked in, a little after 1 pm, he warned us that there might be a national strike next day that would close the Delphi temple site. "My advice," he said, "if you're not too tired, go now." We did; there was indeed a strike the next day; but thanks to the host, we got a rich full afternoon at the site.

The Rick Steves tours apparently stay at this hotel, by the way. We got a discount for carrying the Rick Steves book, and, as we showed it, the host introduced us to the Rick Steves tour guide, who was standing in the lobby - probably trying to work out how to cope with the prospect of the strike.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alpwalker2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2018

We stayed one night, and really enjoyed it! We were upgraded to the top floor room, that has a beautiful view, and was very quiet and comfortable! Breakfast was good, I really liked the yogurt and local honey! The location was perfect, just up the hill from the bus stop. The staff was very kind and helpful. We had a great stay!

Room tip: If you can get the fourth floor room, DO IT!! The view from the balcony is stunning!
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank whiskypriestess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2018 via mobile

We stayed one night which was just right for visiting the museum and the ruins. Clean, comfortable room with a nice balcony. It was just a short walk to the ruins and the museum and included breakfast which was key.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank timmO601QT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2018

We stayed at Leto Hotel while on a Rick Steves tour of Athens and the Peloponnese and it was certainly adequate. The elevator is small - 4 people or 2 people w/luggage max. The breakfast buffet is good, but not well redounded. There us a rooftop seating area. Our room had a great view to a far off village and the coastline (see hazy photo). There is a bar in the lobby of the hotel. There is a small grocery store on the street just below the hotel.
Shower - small
Bathtub - No
Bar soap - No
Washcloth - No
WiFi - Yes

Room tip: Room 306 has a great view out the back side of the hotel as shown in photo
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Joe-SVL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews