We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveler rating
11
17
20
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
11
17
20
7
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 61 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2018 via mobile

I stayed there early of March in the beginning of spring time. Not many things to mention. Should you want to spend your money rationally keeping in mind that it's not this time for you to make a luxurious holidays, then that's the place to stay. Nice friendly informative staff ready to handle your requests decently.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Vasilis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here one night to visit Ancient Delphi. The views of Corinth Bay from our small balcony were stunning. The room was dated but clean and adequate. The shower was a bit of a challenge, but the water was hot. There was a small fridge a TV and a hairdryer, but no lift to our 1st floor room. We had a lovely reasonably priced meal in the hotel's taverna, our table had the same breathtaking view. The breakfast was unremarkable, but overall a good one night stay.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank HazelH925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2017

We visited last week, the entirely family came, me my wife and my 3 children. The room were very cozy with an amazing view and very clean. The kids had a room next to us, the reception girl had already taking care of that issue without us even asking! I was surprised with the customer service. They suggested us nice place 10 minutes away with the car that the kids could go and play sports, tennis and basket. The place is in the town so its easy to walk everywhere. I loved taking my breakfast in the morning having this awesome view and this breeze that comes along in Semptember. The prices are great and the enviroment very friendly. I would highly recommend it!!!!

Room tip: Ask for a view room
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pansofikitis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2017

The hotel (like the rest of the buildings in Delphi) is built on a slope ~ meaning the street level is the middle grounds, there are two floors down and two up. We had the room at the top floor, like in the attic. It was small and with cut down ceiling (to match roof slope). There was a small side window and terrace door (glass), and old air-condition unit (it worked!).
We loved it simply because of the large terrace and the amazing view on the far away sea and the (mountain) coast-line. The hotel had huge dinning area on the street level, and there was a live music when we were there.
There only two streets in Delphi, parallel to each other connected by a steep stairs. The hotel is located at the lower street where most of the other hotels, restaurants and shops are located. The upper streets also has all above but a little less.
Delphi is the great location to jump into the Oracle Delphi sight visit first thing in the morning before the big groups arrive.

Room tip: take a upper rooms with the view
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tzd60820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2017

Very simple, tipical greek hotel, but very good positioned in the centre of Delphi and walking distance from the arheological site of Delphi. The hotel restaurant offers local dishes, but as the hotel is centarl positioned in the City, you can taste local cusine in nearby restaurants.

Room tip: Ask for the room overlooking Itea bay
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nevenjerkovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews