We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveler rating
18
21
14
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
18
21
14
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner great view pan parking town
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 55 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2018

aperently there are 2 hotels by the same owners, one next to the other.
the moment we arrived the owner told us "we have your room, or a much better and more expensive room with a great view. do you want it for the same price?" - needless to say what we answered.
the place was clean, neat, looked really good on the inside. everything worked perfectly.
the view itself was indeed incredible as told.
the owned itself is an older guy, very well familiar with so many topics - and he helped us with every question (about the place, landmarks, or just about our trip) gladly and eagerly!
i reated it 5 stars, wouldv'e rate it more if i could.

Room tip: ask for the view.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank גל ג
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2018

We had a great experience at Artemis hotel. It was very clean and in the center of the town. The staff were welcoming and very helpful. They suggested us a restaurant that was excellent. Breakfast was great!! We would definitely visit again!

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Angelo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2017 via mobile

Although many hotel beds in Greece will be used by tourists that don't like hard beds mattresses tent to be hard. The ones we got in Artemis were very hard, so be warned. Apart from that the size of the bathroom exceeded the lowest limits. The rate was very low and the level of the breakfast too. The hotel however I s ideally located to visit the Delfi Oracle site. So if it is just for one night....

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank TonvH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2017

A clean hotel close to important sites of Delphi.The hotel opposite PAN is serving breakfast of good quality and variety.The disadvantage is the lift.To use it you have to climb few stairs with all your staff

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
Thank theoadamopoulos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2017

We stayed across from the original hotel learning after arrival that the Artemis is combined with the Pan Hotel. Nevertheless, it was lovely, very nice host, clean room with beautiful views. We received a continental breakfast, but best of all was the filtered coffee. Parking is a challenge, but the owner was very helpful.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michellegoestogreece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews