We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/08/21
Expedia.com
$55
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$55
Priceline$55
ZenHotels.com$63
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,208)
Filter reviews
1,208 results
Traveler rating
444
555
153
32
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
444
555
153
32
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant one night minute walk ferry port family room arrived late bus greece stop suitcases
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 1,208 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2019 via mobile

The best with this hotel is the distance to the island ferries. Only 4 minutes walk, no need for taxi. Friendly staff which was very helpful, nice and spacious family rooms for 4. Good breakfast and the roof top restaurant is ok for one night if only using it to stay prior to your island transfer. Would use this hotel again if travelling to the island another time.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Knut Jørgen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2019

This is a suprisingly comfortable and well presented hotel and just what we needed for an overnight stop to catch an early morning ferry the next day. Easy 10 minute walk with luggage to the ferry port. Staff were very helpful. Cafe, bar & some restaurant options nearby but we opted for the convenience of the hotels roof top restaurant and the food was very good.

Room tip: Some rooms seem to look onto an internal void. We prefered our room with a street view.
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marlene1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2019

Dream City hotel is clean! The bed was comfortable, and the restaurant was very good. It was the perfect place to stay the night before my ferry to the Cyclades. I would stay here again! A great choice for Piraeus.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Teachmesarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2019 via mobile

Ticks all the boxes if you are getting an early morning boat to the islands.Rooms are perfectly adequate.Nice roof top restaurant with good food.Breakfast was pretty good too and started at 5.30 am so you can eat before the early boats.Receptionist helpful.About a 100 yd’s from the port.If I was getting an early boat again then this is were I would stay.

Date of stay: June 2019
1  Thank 262chris2601
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2019

Perfect location for the port and to get into Athens itself. Great restaurants with 5/10 minute walk. Lovely friendly helpful staff. Food good in roof top restaurant too. Very comfortable beds. Clean towels every day.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jenni O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews