We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$55
Hotels.com$55
Priceline$55
eDreams$49
Travelocity$55
ZenHotels.com$63
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,208)
Filter reviews
1,208 results
Traveler rating
444
555
153
32
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
444
555
153
32
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant one night minute walk ferry port family room arrived late bus greece stop suitcases
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 1,208 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2019

We chose the PIreaus Dream Hotel due to its proximity to the ferries. We were not disappointed. Both times we stayed there we were greeted by friendly staff. The rooms were clean and well equipped. We ate at the rooftop restaurant. While the food was good, we can not say enough good things about Tania. She took care of us on each visit and was a delight, making good suggestions and providing excellent service. She made the visit worthwhile. H

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Debra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2019

Very nice hotel in a great position within Piraeus. Not far from harbour and marina, a pleasant walk. Great staff who were veryy helpful and always a pleaseure to speak with. Comfortable well appointed rooms with good beds. Restaurant was very resonable on pricing for the food on offer.

Room tip: Get one with balcony if you can.
Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gordon A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2018

I was ill while I was staying here (chest infection - nothing to do with the hotel itself). Timeos on reception could not have been more helpful in contacting a doctor for me and arranging for my medication to be collected from a pharmacy. The hotel is also in an excellent location for the port and buses to the airport. Food in the restaurant was quite but the waiting staff also very good.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jewell158
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2018

Great hotel for departures to Cyclades from Piraeus. We came from the airport through the X96 bus that directly took us at approximately 600 m from the hotel (dimotiko stop), in safe streets even during night time. We were directed to Milos from pier 9 next morning at 7 am, and the ticket sales/exchange and boarding is less than 5’ walk, superb! I suggest to get your tickets in advance if you manage (maybe the night before if possible), so you can really enjoy the breakfast and arrive to the ferry 10-15’ before departure, otherwise you need to be there at least 45’ before departure. The desk at reception is very informative with suggestions regarding ferries, port, general transportation and ticketing. Check in and check out work fine, as personnel is very kind, fast and responsive. To the rooms there is a lift so don’t worry with heavy luggage. The rooms are not spacious but cozy and well organized, so you can feel comfortable enough. The bed is good and allows good sleeping, and there is a flat tv with sat channels, as well as a fridge and air conditioning. The bathroom is a little squeezed but clean with individual wc and shower (with curtain), ok but not very comfy. We were at the 7th floor and had a superb balcony with great views over Piraeus, but even though it was very advisable to leave the window open during night time because of the nice temperature, we had to close it up due to the already mentioned by other visitors club/disco near the hotel, that is really loud during weekends. No problem sleeping with the closed window, though, fortunately! :-)) Due to the early departure we couldn’t have breakfast, so don’t know if it’s worth it…

To sum it up great hotel for airport/port transfers in safe zone near the pier for Cylcades and airport bus stop. When we will go back to the beautiful Cyclades we will stay here for sure, highly recommended place and great staff!

Room tip: due to the noise coming from the nearby club during night time and superb views, 7th floor rooms recommended,
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ceszij
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2018

Stayed in the Executive Double Room on the 6th floor for 3 nights in December 2018. Great value for many, we arrived late for the check-in, have received a nice and warm welcome.

The only thing - for the ones visiting mostly Athens (and not just port) and taking public transport, it might be located too far and take too long to go to and from the hotel. Although metro connection is good and there are few night buses.

Room service is a great asset, food from the restaurant was very good.

Room tip: Next time I would ask for a better shower/bathroom
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank liliiakhrystiuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews