We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Triton
Nearby Hotels
$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$111
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Glaros Hotel(Piraeus)
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Anemoni(Piraeus)(Great Value!)
$78
$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Faros 1 Hotel(Piraeus)(Great Value!)
$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$93
$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Ideal(Piraeus)
$47
$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Efplias Hotel(Piraeus)
$212
$199
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Piraeus Port Hotel(Piraeus)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (325)
Filter reviews
325 results
Traveler rating
43
163
95
14
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
163
95
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsearly ferryairport busrecommended hotelvisited hotelgreat positiongreat stoproom was cleanblue star ferryquick checkfew minutes walkcatch the ferrymorning ferryan early startfriendly hotelgreek saladconvenient hotelovernight stay
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 325 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2013

We stayed one night before taking the ferry to the islands. The hotel is conveniently located 5 minutes walk away from the port. Check-in was quick and easy with friendly and helpful staff. We also had the breakfast which was sufficient to get us until lunch. The bathrooms were clean but the room had a really run down feel to it. My biggest complaint was the bed. The mattress was so uncomfortable with the springs digging into my back. Overall it's a basic hotel if you need to quickly get to the port. I wouldn't stay more than one night though.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LinLP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

This hotel is perfect if you want to make a stopover in Piraeus. It is clean, friendly staff, very good position, perfect to catch an early ferry or sleep there if your ferry arrives late in the night. We used this hotel in our way in and out from the ferry. All went nice. Its fine for one night stay and price is OK

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daniel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

We stayed here twice during our holiday - once before going to Syros and once coming back from Milos. The hotel is well positioned just a short walk from the ferries and from the airport bus stop (X96). We found the reception efficient and polite, the room, the bathroom and the bedlinen clean, the beds comfortable and the air conditioning working. The only negative aspect was the bathroom door would not shut properly but this was fixed as soon as we reported it. Breakfast was OK, nothing special but perfectly acceptable. A very good night stop.

Room Tip: The rooms without a view are probably quietest.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank doversole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

We stayed here in June before taking Naxos ferry next morning. It is very close to the ferry terminal - and has a couple of reserved parking spots just outside the door that we could use as we came driving from Istanbul. Also hotel has elevator which as good since my wife has problem with one foot. Clean and friendly staff - rooms comfortable. However no taverna or restaurant within viewing distance.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steinar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

The room was small, but adequate. We just stayed the one night as our ferry was docking into Piraeus around 9pm, so we wanted somewhere within walking distance for that night. The breakfast was included and was quite good.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jem_Ads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews