We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lilia Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Carol Hotel(Piraeus)
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$111
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Triton(Piraeus)
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Anemoni(Piraeus)(Great Value!)
$78
$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Faros 1 Hotel(Piraeus)(Great Value!)
$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Efplias Hotel(Piraeus)
$212
$200
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ideal(Piraeus)
$47
$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Noufara(Piraeus)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (623)
Filter reviews
623 results
Traveler rating
279
266
63
11
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
279
266
63
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily run hotelrooms are smallboiled eggsbars and restaurantsthe busrecommend this hotelquiet streetstay there againtaxi driverzea marinashort staynice breakfasthotel is locatedcontinental breakfastpiraeus portnext morningair con
Filter
Updating list...
305 - 310 of 623 reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2014

My wife and I stayed at this hotel for our anniversary. The staff are very polite and helpful. The breakfast is enough. Our room was clean, and comfortable. It is a great base for trips to Athens, but Piraeus itself is worth a trip. The Gyros are great. I have already told friends about the hotel, and I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank GazCrossland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

We stayed ther for three days ans we enjoyed it very much. Everything you need is there , including a nice balcony and a heating you can set up the way you like. The rooms are clean and comfortable , You can even find a lift :-)
Peolpe are very nice as well ,
i really recommend thi hotel , even tho it's a bit far from the metro stations , but the trolley will pick you up at the marina efter a 3 inutes walk

Room Tip: ask for a room with a balcony
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Alexis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

We booked the Lilia as we were embarking on a cruise the following day. Great little family-run hotel, close to the marina Zea, with shops, bars and restaurants. Very comfortable room, with a (most welcome) fridge, air-con, tv and balcony. It also has it's own bar, should you arrive like us - late, tired and thirsty! Staff very friendly and helpful - nothing too much trouble. Shower a bit cramped, but for the price of our stay I'm not complaining! Good buffet breakfast with juice, fruit, cereal, bread cold meats and cheeses. Would definitely book again for a few nights, next time we are in Piraeus.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PascyGers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Very good accommodation for location to all rest. nightlife etc. close to ferries and easy transfers. Walked to sea jets if need be, very close 10 min max. easy taxi connection. Staff and owners very helpful and accommodating.

Room Tip: very clean and comfortable close to ferries with easy transfers. reasonably priced and very friendly and accommodating staff.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KJC379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

This little gem is hidden away in a narrow street, but a short walk to a large marina. A Greek dinner on the boardwalk at sunset was delightful. Chose this hotel based on other clients' recommendations and it didn't disappoint. It's cheap but clean and located close but far enough away from the cruise wharf and large docks area which may not be the best at night. Taxi is around 5 euros to cruise terminal. Two person lift is a bit squashy with suitcases, but brings a few laughs.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rimmyjam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews