We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Athens
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveler rating
23
49
62
24
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
23
49
62
24
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews larissa station athens airport convenient location comfortable bed excellent location balcony metro fridge supermarket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 195 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2016 via mobile

Bad place to stay for the night. Some rooms don't have windows, the dor doesn't close, there is a strange odor in the rooms. Is not the most clean place. If you have another option, don't think twice. I hope nobody will have the same experience i had with my friends.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Cristian Ş
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2016 via mobile

The lobby looks nice. But don't get fooled by the pretty looks. The minute you step into the elevator, you realise how bad this hotel actually is. The rooms are so old and dirty and they smell. The bathrooms are terrible. One of the worst hotel experiences I've ever had.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank such_a_travel_junkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2016 via mobile

Great location, that's about it. The beds smelled of cigarette smoke. The overall infrastructure was quite rudimentary. The elevator can be pretty scary to use with your luggage because it feels like it could fall any minute. Staff was very nice though. Breakfast was of good value.

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank shahdeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

I stayed in Athens with a friend for 5 days. This place was good for what it costs. Very close to Larissa Station (only a few mins away on foot). Close by to the hotel there were a few good food places. Staff was nice and friendly. Internet was quite bad though. But for young travellers I recommend it.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Linh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2016 via mobile

This place was really affordable and not too far away from any main attractions.

When we arrived we got there before check in and the woman on the counter was not friendly and not overly helpful either. Luckily we didn't see her many times.

The room is basic and the mattress was quite springy. The shower was missing a door so water often went over the floor. But you can't really expect much more for the price.

Though manners don't cost anything, so a smile or friendly banter from the person welcoming guests wouldn't be such a bad thing to invest in ;)

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank ShezLeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews