We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$32
FindHotel$32
Expedia.com$32
Priceline$32
Hurb$32
eDreams$32
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveler rating
27
60
77
32
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
27
60
77
32
39
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 235 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2016 via mobile

Bad place to stay for the night. Some rooms don't have windows, the dor doesn't close, there is a strange odor in the rooms. Is not the most clean place. If you have another option, don't think twice. I hope nobody will have the same experience i had with my friends.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Cristian Ş
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2016 via mobile

Very basic! But the price is cheap. Bathroom is very old and there is only soap(no shampoo/conditioner). Our view is to the backyard which is very hmm...ugly. Bed is rather stiff. But overall can't actually complain. Everything is clean and no smell :)

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank GetriM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2016 via mobile

The lobby looks nice. But don't get fooled by the pretty looks. The minute you step into the elevator, you realise how bad this hotel actually is. The rooms are so old and dirty and they smell. The bathrooms are terrible. One of the worst hotel experiences I've ever had.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank such_a_travel_junkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2016 via mobile

Great location, that's about it. The beds smelled of cigarette smoke. The overall infrastructure was quite rudimentary. The elevator can be pretty scary to use with your luggage because it feels like it could fall any minute. Staff was very nice though. Breakfast was of good value.

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank shahdeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

I stayed in Athens with a friend for 5 days. This place was good for what it costs. Very close to Larissa Station (only a few mins away on foot). Close by to the hotel there were a few good food places. Staff was nice and friendly. Internet was quite bad though. But for young travellers I recommend it.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Linh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews