We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveler rating
27
60
77
32
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
27
60
77
32
39
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 235 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2016

Well, what to say. The hotel was disappointment for me. What I liked was position 200 metres from Larissa station and the staff (friendly, helping, with good knowledge of english). But generally I was not happy there. The room was equipped with a mixture of Ikea and furniture from 70-ies.Holes in the floor, some lights were not working. Bathroom was definitely very old, with mold and needed update. Only soap (solid) was available. Breakfast was very simple(very limited choices made from the cheapest ingredients), accompanied by flies that were annoying. The look into the kitchen was not pleasant. Actually, the hotel was not so cheap in the end and I´m sure there are better options in Athens.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Blankaon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

We chose this hotel for being in the heart of the city and it's good reviews. There were no surprises. We got a room that was very clean and quiet at the same time, especially considering that the main metro are located not far from the hotel,

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BunnyLapin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Good location, only 15 minutes from city center by metro. Larissa station is about 100 m from hotel. Rooms are clean, with balcony,staff is friendly, breakfast is basic, but good. Good value for money.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
3  Thank kisdeszk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2016

Great value for money. very nice personal, 100m from Larissa metro station, clean, good beds, room with balcony, basic but good breakfast (ham, cheese, marmalade etc...), the internet connection is good, near the supermarket. I definitely recommend this hotel for any type of traveler.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank okeytotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Hotel is really good located, near to the metro station Larissa (100m), so it is only 4 stops to city center. Bus stops are also close from object.
We got quite nice room on 6th floor with big balcony and view at whole city :) bed was really comfortable, everyday new towels. Bathroom maybe a little bit small, but well equipped :)
Object has two lifts!!! Breakfasts were good, everyone could choose something for myself. Staff very friendly.
I recomended this place :)

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank abecja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews