We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveler rating
23
49
62
24
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
23
49
62
24
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews larissa station athens airport convenient location comfortable bed excellent location balcony metro fridge supermarket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 195 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2016

Great value for money. very nice personal, 100m from Larissa metro station, clean, good beds, room with balcony, basic but good breakfast (ham, cheese, marmalade etc...), the internet connection is good, near the supermarket. I definitely recommend this hotel for any type of traveler.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank okeytotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2016 via mobile

Staff are friendly and professional but the hotel is a huge disappointment. Not far from the city centre with hop on/off bus or train and tram. The condition and location of the hotel is a let down as the noise around the place is loud and the shower small and cold. Worth 1* quality as the breakfast wasn't all that just bread and butter every day. Needs more work done otherwise more a hostel than a hotel in my opinion. Better to book a 4 * as regardless Athens attractions cost so you might as well relax in comfort

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank sharonwH4475FJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2016

We staid 2 nights in this hotel, we had to call the receptionist to tell us where the hotel is. On the entrance door write in a printed paper the name of hotel, and from far you see with big letters the previous name, Hotel Nana.
It looks like 1 star hotel. Is impossible to close the bathroom door,and in the room come smell from bathroom.The closet is smelly and you can't use it to put your clothes inside.
The only acceptable was the breakfast.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Alina17_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2016 via mobile

We stayed in our room for 2 nights.
The room was big and clean, but it really smelled like smoke inside.
Very old furniture in the bathroom : The sink of our bathroom was clogged, so it would fill up and take a little bit to empty.
We paid 30 euro per night which is a good price for what they offer.
The buffet breakfast was included in the price: orange juice, milk, coffee, tea, a very good cake, bread, jam, butter, ham, cheese, eggs.
Position: close to the metro station,
30-minutes far from the center by walking.
They Give you the map of the city.
I suggest the place for short period.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank AnjaPanja7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2016

good room with good beds, just a small bathroom. Breakfast was included and was good but basic.Location was good ,close by train and metrostation . Staff was very helpfull but not all did speak english

Room tip: roomview iver a small park was ok good located because of proxinitz to metro and trainstation
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DickTheodorus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews