We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (491)
Filter reviews
491 results
Traveler rating
392
81
16
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
392
81
16
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews syntagma square central courtyard nice wine bar boutique hotel great location within walking distance busy athens glass door family room breakfast was delicious modern rooms main shopping national gardens major attractions visiting athens quiet location fantastic stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 491 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2019

My friend and I stayed here for 3 nights on a recent holiday in Athens. Firstly the location is superb - only 5 minutes walk from Syntagma Square where the Airport Bus departs from, 15 minutes walk from the Acroplois and super handy for lots of great local restaurants and bars but is still quiet since most of the rooms back onto a courtyard.

The staff were friendly and really went the extra mile for us including providing Breakfast Boxes on our last morning since we had an early flight and providing Coffee and Tea service in the evening when I requested it. They also have a same day laundry service which was reasonably priced and efficient.

Our room was comfortable and modern with its own balcony overlooking the courtyard. The breakfast in the morning was extensive and tasty with a great communal dining area as well as a mini library/ lounge for relaxing. We were really impressed with the thoughtful extras provided and would highly recommend staying here!

Room tip: Rooms overlooking courtyard are quiet
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NomadicKiwi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manos K, in[n]Athens team at InnAthens, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Dear NomadicKiwi1, We thank you for all your kind words and the time spent writing about your experience. Trying to go the extra mile is our way of making sure you had the best of time and we are very excited to see that our staff made you feel so comfortable andsurely pass on positive feedback. Looking forward to your next stay at ours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2019 via mobile

This hotel was just unbelievable. The staff was great and rooms and other premises were so clean and well organized. Also included a great breakfast buffet with a possibility to order single dishes from a menu.

The location of the hotel was probably as central as it coult be Athens. Everything was close, although we did walk about 20km the first day when visiting all major sights on one day :D

We had an early return flight home and missed the breakfast, but they had packed us breakfast to go. I was amazed. Thank you!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ttur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manos K, in[n]Athens team at InnAthens, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Dear ttur, We truly thank you for all your kind words. We are very glad you were impressed by our breakfast, both the one served and the to-go box made for you. We will make sure we pass on your feedback to all the team. It was great having you with us and are loooking forward to having you join us on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is smack bang in the middle of town. The central courtyard is very very peaceful especially knowing how crazy busy it is outside.
The breakfast is lovely, especially the smoked salmon bagel.
As a small boutique hotel it really works. If you want a bar and hot drinks in the room then you will be disappointed.
That said overall I would recommend staying

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Gusman68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manos K, in[n]Athens team at InnAthens, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Dear Gusman, Thank you for recommending us! Our ongoing goal is to make sure our guests have the opportunity to enjoy the vivid city and still have their moment of relaxation when returning to our secret garden and their . We are very glad you enjoyed our central location and still slept calmly through the night. We hope to be able to greet you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2019 via mobile

The staff are very friendly and smiling,the first impression was so calm and simple ,the interior design is so simply perfect and creative ، the room is clean and neat,the hotel near to all touristic areas ,i would recommend it to all ❤️

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank 863rashay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manos K, in[n]Athens team at InnAthens, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Dear 863rashay, Thank you for taking the time to recommend us to all our future guests. We will make sure to pass on to all our team your kind words. Looking forward to hearing from you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2019

Modern, minimalist hotel rightbin the centre of Athens. But you wouldn't think you were as this hotel is so quiet you can't hear the traffic. Walking distance to all the main sights and the Plaka district on your doorstep

Room tip: Request a court yard room
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lesley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews