We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“So good, we came back!”
other travelers have booked this property
The Studio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Studio
The Studio The Studio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
The Studio
The Studio
The Studio
The Studio
The Studio
Dining Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Balcony
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Athens, Attica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sally L
Oakland, California
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“So good, we came back!”
Reviewed December 2, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Stayed here a year and a half ago. Such a great location in the Plaka! This studio was perfect for us: tiny kitchen for making coffee and breakfast, close to supermarket, restaurants, etc--and now a new self-serve laundromat next door--super convenient! Weekend nights can be a bit noisy in the lively Plaka, and morning church bells may be an issue for light sleepers, but comfortable bed made an easy cure for our jet-lag. Nasos is a good and helpful host. I hope we will be back again.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sally L
Oakland, California
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Excellent location, great place, awesome host!”
Reviewed May 21, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed in two places hosted by Nasos--my husband Bob reviewed the studio in the Plaka, to which i would like to add a couple notes: immaculate, superb location for the price, short block to supermarket for breakfast/meal supplies, and incredibly wonderful host who genuinely cares that you have a fun, easy stay. For those who are light sleepers, the Plaka is a party especially on weekends! The second place we stayed after returning from an island visit was located in the more residential district of Koukaki, again super convenient location to Metro, Acropolis, etc. This was a one-bedroom with larger kitchen and dining space, a super deal for the price, would be great for a small family or a few friends traveling together. Clean, comfy, safe neighborhood with local bakeries and supermarket a couple short blocks away. Thank you Nasos for being such a good host and providing us with two wonderful, well priced lodgings!

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, price, cleanliness, helpful host
Liked least: Plaka can be noisy on weekends.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2016
Thank you Sally ! It was my pleasure to host you and your husband to my property, thank you for respect my place and I am sure will see you again! 5 star guests
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BobK13579
Athens, Greece
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Clean studio in excellent location”
Reviewed May 17, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This studio is located in the Plaka, which is the best part of Athens.

Nasos, the manager, met us at the Metro and walked us to the flat.

We found the flat spotless and Nasos was extremely helpful in demystifying the wonders of Athens.

Although we booked only three nights, we easily could have stayed longer.

We love Athens and will certainly stay at this flat the next time we are in Athens.

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing