We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious chimichanga!! ”
Review of Etnico

Etnico
Order Online
Ranked #5 of 25 Quick Bites in Athens
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $8
Description: The first multi-ethnic street food (Mexican, Indian , Arabic ) with high quality ingredients that somebody would find in a fine restaurant. TASTE the WORLD
Restaurant details
Description: The first multi-ethnic street food (Mexican, Indian , Arabic ) with high quality ingredients that somebody would find in a fine restaurant. TASTE the WORLD
Reviewed May 17, 2019 via mobile

Stopped by here for a late night bite and it totally hit the spot! My chimichanga was delicious and my friend enjoyed his burrito! The chocolate mousse w rum was a real treat! Will def be back...

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank aroundtheworld247365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (160)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 160 reviews

Reviewed May 2, 2019 via mobile

Very good food, reasonable prices and generous portions! My favourites on the menu are burrito chili con carne, nachos sabroso and Jamaica!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank elenabag2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2019 via mobile

Burrito Sabroso ftw. Has an insane bean sauce, semi-crunchy fresh tortilla. Great vibe, authentic Mexican which is tough to find in Europe

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Zack R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2019 via mobile

You can’t miss the place. As if you pass by you smell the food. I ordered the burrito with chicken which was good but not the best. However my friend got some nachos and the nachos were amazing. Try them! Tacos seemed tasty as well! The staff was very friendly !!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank 1ArmenK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2019

whenever I am in athens, I always come here for some delicious chimichangas!! It's a self service and fast food place, but the guys do excellent job!! Try michelada, the draght beer with chilly(??), if you like spicy foods/drinks!! And for the end you can have a yamie-yamie chocolate rum dessert!!

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wisdombeginsinwonder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Etnico also viewed

 
 

Been to Etnico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing