We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Review Highlights
Beautiful studio for YOGA in central Athens

Bhavana Yoga Center is my favourite yoga studio in Athens. First of all its in the center of Athens... read more

Reviewed January 24, 2017
Kiriaki_s
,
Αθήνα
Great, welcoming studio

Great, serious yoga practice, welcoming environment. As an experienced yoga practitioner who... read more

Reviewed September 23, 2016
Jonah B
,
San Francisco
Read all 6 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Athens
from $214.20
More Info
from $139.79
More Info
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveler rating
6
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
6
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed January 24, 2017

Bhavana Yoga Center is my favourite yoga studio in Athens. First of all its in the center of Athens so its really easy to access. Its really cozy and tranquil. Konstantinos Charantiniotis is very inspiring and creative teacher and also all the rest of the teachers are great. After my yoga classes there I leave rejuvenated and calm. Love it.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Kiriaki_s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Great, serious yoga practice, welcoming environment. As an experienced yoga practitioner who doesn't speak Greek, it still worked very well. The anusara approach was familiar, with a nice mix of attention to alignment and building heat.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Jonah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Great place for practise.
They have experienced teachers and their sessions are always interesting, mostly Anusara.

One of the best Yoga Studios in Athens, highly recommended for any level practioners

Date of experience: December 2014
Thank Dreamergr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Weather you are an Athenian or just passing through Athens center, this is a yoga studio you must visit if you are a yoga lover!

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank maria_Greece_2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2015 via mobile

I visited this place during my visit to Athens in June 2015. The place is very well organised, the therapy (massage) was deeply relaxing and the people so friendly. Great experience!!

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank Ralu_771
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews