We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great day riding around Athens”
Review of E-Ride

E-Ride
Book In Advance
More Info
$46.36*
and up
Athens Small-Group 2.5 Hour Electric Bicycle Tour
Ranked #15 of 94 Outdoor Activities in Athens
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Guided Electric Bicycle tours in Athens. Enjoy the comfort of riding one of our high quality pedelecs to uncover the hidden beauties of Athens without breaking sweat! Our tours are available 7 days a week, all year round.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed July 5, 2017

Highly recommended! We had a great day seeing all the sites around Athens with our awesome tour guide Irene. She was very knowledgeable and took us to sites that would be too far to travel by foot. It was the highlight of our time in Athens, especially for our two teenage boys.

Date of experience: June 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Adrienne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kite-costa, Διευθυντής at E-Ride, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2017

Thank you for your review! We're glad you and your boys enjoyed our 360 Tour!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (59)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"e bikes"
in 10 reviews
"great guide"
in 4 reviews
"wonderful tour"
in 2 reviews
"bike tour"
in 2 reviews
"hour tour"
in 2 reviews
"irene"
in 3 reviews
"george"
in 15 reviews
"sites"
in 6 reviews
"pace"
in 2 reviews
"highlights"
in 2 reviews
"shop"
in 2 reviews
"hill"
in 2 reviews
Filter

10 - 14 of 59 reviews

Reviewed June 16, 2017

The guys were great as they had to accomodate to our last minute booking requests.

With my 6 years old tagging along on my bike, she did enjoy the whole bike excursion.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Muhammad Fadli S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kite-costa, Διευθυντής at E-Ride, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2017

Thank you for your review! We're really glad you enjoyed our e-bike tour!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2017

This is a great alternate way to see Athens. The tour is guided (but not in too much detail) and it was fun cycling through the side streets of Athens. The bikes were easy to ride. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank doreit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kite-costa, Διευθυντής at E-Ride, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2017

Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2017

The bikes are really clean and well taken care of. We could return the bikes even after the shop was officially closed for the day.

Date of experience: April 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Kimon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kite-costa, Διευθυντής at E-Ride, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2017

We are glad you enjoyed our e-bikes! Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed April 26, 2017

A great way to see Athens. George from e ride made the ride interesting, informative and fun. An easy way to bike ride on new and very well maintained bikes. Worth every penny and highly recommended. Thank you George for a fabulous morning.

Date of experience: April 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Sandy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kite-costa, Διευθυντής at E-Ride, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2017

Thank you for your review! We are very happy that you enjoyed our tour and our e-bikes!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed E-Ride also viewed

 

Been to E-Ride? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing