We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
best night in europe

Jacky was amazing. Best crawl we had in europe so far!!! Met so many people from all over the... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
ραφικι c
Amazing night out

Loved this pubcrawl! We were a huge group of people, having so much fun, dancing all night. All the... read more

Reviewed September 17, 2018
jajaja123
,
Berlin, Germany
via mobile
Read all 37 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Athens
from $25.13
More Info
from $120.00
More Info
from $114.29
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveler rating
31
3
0
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
31
3
0
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews super fun blast maria pubcrawl guide
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 37 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2018 via mobile

Loved this pubcrawl!
We were a huge group of people, having so much fun, dancing all night. All the locations were super cool, and Jackie was an amazing hostess!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank jajaja123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2018

best pub crawl in Europe.Maria our guide was so much fun and super cute as well.
The whole night was a blast. nice bars and clubs , nice people and very good prices

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank ραφικι c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

This pub crawl is an excellent night out, and a great option if you're solo in Athens. There were seven different nationalities on our "tour" and the guide was friendly and knowledgeable and knew how to get the party started!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Linden B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

In Athens alone for the weekend and was the perfect way to get amongst the party scene and see the night life of Athens. Jackie our host was good fun keeping the group together and dancing all night!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Anthony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile

Met up with a group of people and went to 3 bars. Great prices on alcohol; guide was super nice and fun!

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Max P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews