We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Professional service

Turned up early, was super polite and courteous despite our screaming babies. Felt safe and... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
thanassi2019
Airport Taxi

Very kind and reliable taxi driver that even organized cold water for us. During the ride he was... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
annawG752RW
,
Dusseldorf, Germany
via mobile
Read all 120 reviews
  
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveler rating
117
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
117
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reliable service polite driver clean vehicle fast response nice car always on time perfect service great driver piraeus port take photos day trip great tour poseidon company airbnb temple whatsapp
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 120 reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

We helped him out on a busy day by agreeing to go to Rafina earlier than planned after our first ride with him went so well from the airport.

He was in a hurry, suggested getting breakfast off the ship and dropped us across the way from where he told us our ferry left... but he was wrong! Ours was quarter mile further with heavy bags and I’d gladly have not saved a euro on a roll and not have to walk 1 km..... not cool at all.... and after we did him a favor!

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank Chicagonative_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2018 via mobile

Excellent service, the phone call was pleasant, the price was fare, the taxi driver came before our meeting time, everything went perfect!! Great expercience, Thank you!

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank 534anatg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manolis1985, Owner at Taxi Transfer Athens, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2019

Thank you very much for your review and for choosing our services, pleasure to serv you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018 via mobile

We had a great time with manolis he did a lot to keep us satisfied, was always panctual friendly and polite.
We recommend his service to all
Eli Egosi

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank eliegosi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manolis1985, Owner at Taxi Transfer Athens, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2019

Thank you very much for choosing our services, pleasure to serv you again!
Always trying to give our best to provide our services!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

Excellent, the taxi driver came before our meeting time, everything went perfect
Great expercience
Thanks

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank JonnyM1094
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manolis1985, Owner at Taxi Transfer Athens, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2019

Thank you very much for the review and for choosing our services, pleasure to serv you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2018 via mobile

Swift service, polite drivers, great overall experience!

I ordered a taxi late at night for next morning frim city center to the airport. Tried more companies, they would either not respond or say it is too short notice...
With Taxi Transfer ride was confirmed immidiately and we could chat with driver ob whatsapp; he was punctual and polite. Definitely recommending!

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank Andreea_Brujban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manolis1985, Owner at Taxi Transfer Athens, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2019

Thank you very much for choosing our services, pleasure to serv you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews