We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Luxury Catamaran Cruise from Athens with Traditional Greek Meal and BBQ
538

Book in advance
from
$166.81
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Sailing Athens
from $166.81
More Info
from $625.52
More Info
Reviews (782)
Filter reviews
782 results
Traveler rating
766
8
6
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
766
8
6
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
172 - 177 of 782 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2019 via mobile

Top notch from pick up to drop off. The staff was very professional and the food amazing. Mike and Aris made the cruise an enjoyable experience we will remember forever.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Lisbeth425
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 3, 2019 via mobile

Was on the Sept. 1 sunset cruise. All of the positive reviews are accurate. This was absolutely the highlight of our visit to Athens (and it had already been a fabulous trip). Would not change a thing. HIGHLY recommend this cruise!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank tonyatpsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 2, 2019 via mobile

Wow what an awesome day. My son (10 years old) and I were picked up from the hotel and another 2 ladies. The views were beautiful and we stopped off for some swimming and snorkelling. Then set off again to another spot for swimming and a gorgeous lunch. I had read the reviews that the food was the best In Greece which was not a overstatement. We went for another swim after lunch jumping from the deck and lazed about on the hammocks at the front of the boat which had music. Crew were so attentive bringing us drinks while we enjoyed the sun and views. A must see activity and worth every penny.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank F7642UJninab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 1, 2019 via mobile

Had a good trip and enjoyed the dinner but they were nasty about drinking... overall fine, but wish it was more chill

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Brian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 1, 2019 via mobile

We did the catamaran tour from Athens, morning cruise, which was literally the best tour we have ever had and the best experience in Greece. We had two swimming stops which were wonderful. My husband used a snorkel and goggles for the first time and loved it. The lunch was superb! The crew were great, thanks so much!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Sue W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews