We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Acropolis Museum Skip-the-Line Ticket
43

Book in advance
from
$14.34
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Acropolis Museum
from $14.34
More Info
from $61.76
More Info
from $25.36
More Info
from $35.29
More Info
Reviews (37,847)
Filter reviews
37,847 results
Traveler rating
28,675
6,962
1,750
339
121
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
28,675
6,962
1,750
339
121
Show reviews that mention
All reviews top floor glass floor modern building elgin marbles third floor on display take pictures ancient athens greek history visiting athens artifacts excavations acropolis video architecture greece copies
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11,410 - 11,415 of 37,847 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Spacious, well organized, good air conditioning. Interesting things to see with a great view of the acropolis.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Tamoulis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 9, 2016

A very good opportunity to understand the history of one of the most significant monuments in the history of humanity. Modern building and great artefacts . Get a guided tour. Best choice is a walking tour of Acropolis with a guided visit to the museum.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Calin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 9, 2016 via mobile

George's Taxi is the finest device in Athens. Our guide Kostas was friendly knowledgeable and answered.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank howmuchlongerdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 9, 2016 via mobile

Must see if you are in Athens, we visited the Acropolis & Parthenon the first day, and were blown away by the scale & size of it! Then going to the museum, seeing the sculptures, all of the marble frieze's, the beauty and workmanship done so many centuries before.....Inspiring!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank chefdino
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 9, 2016 via mobile

Must see definitely. The space is huge and arranged in a very good way. Has a lot of impressive things to see. For sure we'll go again!

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank anna_ath_gr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews