We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveler rating
69
163
78
15
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
69
163
78
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station busy road minute walk air con fifth floor free breakfast clean hotel the breakfast area decent hotel kalambaka wifi bathtub balconies taxi piraeus santorini
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 332 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2017 via mobile

Great location! Its just a minute away from the train station and taxi queue. Lots of grocery & shops nearby as well as local restaurants and bakery. The room is tidy and well maintained. Staff are friendly and very helpful!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Yanamaya13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile

If you are looking for the glitz and glamour of 4 and 5 star hotel, don't stay here. This is a great little 3 star, just a few minutes from Larissa, the main train station. I felt welcome as soon as I came through the front door, indeed there were helping hands available to bring my heavy suitcase up the small ramp at the hotel entrance. It has a small bar at good prices, has fresh baguettes and other items to snack if wanted, and the continental breakfast at Euro5 was sufficient, tasty and healthy, with juice, cereals, bakery and coffee. I would patronise this hotel again in a flash! As an afterthought, the manager speaks excellent English.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank rodp950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2017

Good location and a minute away from Larissa metro Station. We got a 50% discount on the last minute so it was worth a deal else this place is a little overpriced as the room size is considerable small.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank prachi g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for 1 night with my friend. Great location. Just a few minutes to metaxourgeio metro station. The rooms are economic, but they are very clean in compare to other hotels of the same rage, nice decorated with new furniture. Polite staff. We did enjoy our stay.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank vikakorkuti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2017

Nice Hotel for one quick night in athens but average on the size of the room, we should have chosen one higher room to be able to have a bigger one. The staff is really nice and the hotel it's easy to find :)

Room tip: top floors :)
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MadeleineD375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews