We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Extreme Divers
from $135.45
More Info
from $1,027.15
More Info
from $223.49
More Info
from $170.44
More Info
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveler rating
72
0
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
72
0
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews scuba diving dive shop poseidon temple sea life a private tour guide explained everything day trip boat instructor gear george nikos dove greece video
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I had the chance to dive with extreme divers on more than one occasion also completing my dry suit diver course with them.
They not only have a fantastic team of people, but a great boat set up and good quality dive rental gear.
There is no doubt that extreme is the best dive shop in Athens!! Hopefully I’ll be back in a month or so to dive with them again!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank GinaBina22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
georgepU7201SK, Ιδιοκτήτης at Extreme Divers, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you Gina!!
Looking forward to diving with you again!!
Regards,
George - Evan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2019 via mobile

I can’t say enough about what an enjoyable day we had thanks to George, one of the owners, who was our escort for the day. He went over and above in every way possible. Multiple great spots to snorkel, an array of delicious snacks and drinks we couldn’t possibly finish and friendly education about Greece while we were onboard. He gave us a choice of two ways to visit Poseidon’s Temple which was a great help on a very hot day
Spend the day on the water with George, you won’t be disappointed

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank frankn211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2019

I think our dive instructor was Nikos. He was so wonderful. explained every thing very well. Made sure we understood everything. He took us to a beautiful bay which was crystal clear. We put on the gear and went into the water. I chickened out but it was no fault of the instructor. Im claustrophobic. Nikos tried to get me to try several times but I couldnt do it. I told him to take my husband who loved it. They saw fish and lots of other things. Nikos took a video and pictures which was included. After we went for ice cream. Great time even though I chickened out.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank george6263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019 via mobile

Best dive in athens and great tour after the dive to posidons temple. The guide we had owen was excellent and explained everything like a real pro. Just go and dive with them

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank johnnygM8744YV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019 via mobile

My family and I did the snorkel excursion and the temple of Poseidon. As a family we have done numerous excursions in many countries and this was our favorite.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank jerelmarkovich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2019 via mobile

We had a wonderful day trip. We explored Athens Riviera. Thank you for all guys. We will come again soon...

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank matadvisor2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews